Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1899 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dave M 21 Dec 2018
Tommy and the guys at Brandon Ford have mastered the concept of Customer Service. No surprises, no hassle. 10 stars deserved here, not just 5!
5 rate
Cars.com
marigelc160 10 Jul 2020
My aunt bought a Honda Civic hatchback on 7/9/2020 best price I see on Brandon dealers not even Brandon Honda have Better prices on used vehicle. I do recommended Brandon Ford 100% the Spanish salesman Danny and the Finance Manager Fernando Duran they are amazing people. they have so much patience e...xplain to my aunt all the process and try to find the best deal for her car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddie Palmer 27 Dec 2019
Courteous Professional Best deal and trade in for my business needs Took time to work with my specific needs Clean and comfortable waiting room Highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
CharlesWilliams 08 Jun 2014
Brandon Ford provides the best service of any dealer in the Tampa Bay Area. The timeliness, friendliness and quality of service is in outstanding. John LaFemina has been my service advisor multiple times when I have my Ford F-150 serviced and again served Brandon Ford in an outstanding fashion ensur...ing i reviewed great service. Thank you for always making my experience a pleasant one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dara Hall 27 Sep 2012
A Great Big thank you to Tommy Shelly, at Brandon Ford! Amazing person! I recently moved to Florida and was hesitant about purchasing a new car! Tommy truly made me feel welcome with his great personality, I felt comfortable and right at home. He went straight to work for me, found me the exact car ...I wanted and gave me an amazing deal! Tommy is great person and now the man I will look forward to working with to meet all of my future new car purchases. Thanks again Tommy! As a teacher you receive an A+! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tammi123 27 Dec 2015
Another great job by the service dept. They were fair, knowledgeable and courteous. I am very pleased with the work they did. My repair was completed quickly and it's running great!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharon 03 Oct 2016
Service rep Tyler M. King was wonderful. This young man was polite and carried thru with a couple of concerns about my brakes and a possible recall that I had Both were unfounded, but he made sure I was assured that my 2015 Escape was safe. Brandon Ford should be proud to have Tyler M. King as an e...mployee! :-) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan & Kathy Y. 15 May 2014
Matt Salling is the best. Always great to deal with. Service department is also great.
5 rate
Cars.com
ktheisen 21 May 2017
We now know why these guys are the #1 Ford Certified Dealer in the Nation. We were shopping for a Certified Ford C-Max (the plug in hybrid) last May and checked out several dealers in the Tampa Bay area. While many stores offered us great service and good pricing, the deal that we got at Brandon F...ord was almost a thousand dollars less than the best deal we found anywhere else. On top of that, we had a completed deal for our trade in at another store that would buy ours for cash, and Brandon Ford offered us even more money to make it possible to do the whole deal there with them. What a TIME SAVER that was!!! JC Clements was our salesperson, and he stayed on top of everything and was very communicative about each step along the way. The vehicle was cleaned up and ready for us when we arrived to take delivery and all of the paperwork was printed out and waiting for us. Our finance manager, Barrie Moss, made the final step of the process quick and painless. He even saved us money over our own bank on the financing and found a way to extend the Ford Certified warranty for 8 years at a super affordable rate, because of the low mileage that my wife and daughter drive. We had a few electrical issues with the vehicle after we took delivery and that is where these guys really shined. They made that part as painless as possible and put us in a FREE rental while the work was completed... They even replaced the defective plug in charger at no additional charge, which saved us over $300. So glad we bought from the folks at Brandon Ford... They sure did us right! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Webb 07 Jul 2020
I had my check engine light come on begin flashing and brought my vehicle in for service. Brent Thirkill was my service advisor. I had my vehicle in for under just under 48 hours and Brent stayed in touch each step of the way - I truly appreciated the timely, professional and personal service Bra...ndon Ford provided! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater