Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1825 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
T.M.kemtrail81 23 Feb 2021
Had a really great time in purchasing my pre-owned 2018 Escape from Brandon Ford. Alex Bennett was a pleasure to work with. I was in and out of there in about 3 hours. I found Fred Power, sales manager, to be an upfront, knowledgeable and very entertaining man. My only criticism is that Fred shoul...d wear more than a tight Speedo and tank top while at work. Nice job fellas! T.M. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brooksville 21 Feb 2021
Fantastic 1st purchase experience with Brandon Ford. My purchase was smooth and easy. I felt well represented. Great attention to detail for my specific needs were met and exceeded. I am 100% satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
dennislesieur7 26 Jan 2021
I purchased 2 new vehicles during 2020 and J.C. Clement did a great job taking care of both! No B.S. upfront and honest!
5 rate
DealerRater
edf 05 Jan 2021
Just purchased our 4th truck from Brandon Ford. Ricardo Liburd, Channing Roberson and Robert Lopez are a pleasure to work with. Their attitudes and professionalism are the reason I drive past several Ford Dealers that are much closer to home and work to do business with Brandon Ford. Outstanding exp...erience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cthurman66 02 Jan 2021
We had a very good experience at brandon ford. No pressure what so ever. Our salesman was the best..He is a hard worker at getting the job done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Imcrash13a 28 Dec 2020
We had a great experience at Brandon Ford. Our sales rep, Ilaisa, was knowledgeable and friendly. He showed us all of the options the the specific car we wanted. He kept us informed of where we were in the process.. i would highly recommend Ilaisa and Brandon Ford !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
LoKay 28 Dec 2020
This was the most amazing experience. My wife and I are expecting and we’re looking for our first “family” vehicle. We new what we wanted but were nervous. From our first conversation Ilaisa was FANTASTIC! In less than two hours we were in and out with our perfect Expedition. I can’t say eno...ugh about how professional, friendly, helpful, and attentive he was. I highly recommend Brandon Ford and specifically the team of Ilaisa and the financing extraordinaire Channing. Fantastic experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stacey 09 Dec 2020
Ilaisa was great. I had the worst anxiety starting this car buying experience. He was patient and made sure I wasn't overwhelmed and took his time explaining everything. Any questions we had, he made sure to go into detail while explaining. He worked hard to get the deal to happen and made sure we... were happy. We had a couple hiccups on my end but he was there every step of the way making sure things were still going smooth. I highly recommend him and Channing. Channing was the finance person and he was just as amazing as Ilaisa He made sure everything went smooth and answered every question we had. Trust me there were many. I will definitely recommend Brandon Ford and Ilaisa and Channing to everyone. Thank you so much for the great experience! Stacey :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacey 09 Dec 2020
Ilaisa was great. I had the worst anxiety starting this car buying experience. He was patient and made sure I wasn’t overwhelmed and took his time explaining everything. Any questions we had, he made sure to go into detail while explaining. He worked hard to get the deal to happen and made sure ...we were happy. We had a couple hiccups on my end but he was there every step of the way making sure things were still going smooth. I highly recommend him and Channing. Channing was the finance person and he was just as amazing as Ilaisa He made sure everything went smooth and answered every question we had. Trust me there were many. I will definitely recommend Brandon Ford and Ilaisa and Channing to everyone. Thank you so much for the great experience! Stacey :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Irwin family 28 Nov 2020
We can't say enough about everyone at Brandon Ford. We recently started looking for a truck that would better serve our needs. We arrived at Brandon Ford and were a little overwhelmed by the amount of people here. We quickly understood why so many were choosing Brandon Ford. The integrity and pr...ide shown through their work ethic is impeccable. We were greeted and then we visited the front desk to inquire about speaking to someone on their inventory of F250s. In just a moment, we were introduced to Ilaisa. He listened to what we wanted, our budget, and immediately knew the inventory to put us on. He showed us our options and went to work with Channing in finance. Channing was extremely personable and knowledgeable. He explained all of our options and was able to meet our needs financially. The process was seamless. On our way out, Ilaisa and Kevin both walked us through features of our truck and discussed anything we had questions about. Kevin and Ilaisa made sure we were absolutely 100% happy with the whole process. We are so thrilled with our new truck and would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to visit Brandon Ford/Ilaisa. You won't be disappointed. Thank y'all once again!! The Irwins Show more
5 rate
Cars.com