Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vivjer 28 Jun 2017
Our salesman was not pushy, which was appreciated. However, he did not go through some questions with us before heading to financing, as in how much of a monthly payment could I afford. Because of that, we almost had to walk away from the deal, until our financing associate was able to secure a deal..., which although higher of a payment that I really wanted, was more in line with what I could afford. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Arthur Ilse 08 May 2016
I am very happy with the repairs except it exceeded the quoted cost by $100.00 which I think was not right. I was not prepared to pay the extra cost.
4 rate
Cars.com
Need to fix grammar error below 05 May 2016
100,000 mile check-up. Okay. But I feel advisor should have talked with me before doing the work regarding the HUGE amount of money it was going to cost. That's not good customer service, and I told him so. This is a dumb form as well.
4 rate
Cars.com
marlade@verizon.net 31 Mar 2012
I would not recommend to friends just for an oil change. It takes way too long compared to other stand alone quick lube businesses. This time it was only a 50 minute wait. Last time 1 1/2 hours so I am seeing improvement. I keep coming back because I bought my car there.
4 rate
DealerRater
loverton 20 Feb 2016
My experience with the service dept has been wonderful. Robert Lopez has been my service person for a long time and I would recommend him to all of my friends. He is a very caring person and goes out of his way to please the customer and make sure they are happy when they leave. He has bent over bac...kward for me and my husband to satisfy us. If you need a service person, I suggest you ask for him the next time you visit Brandon Ford. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Justjoe21 06 Jul 2017
Fix the transmission downshift problem and fix Bluetooth problem in radio Scott was a great guy to work with he kept me updated every day to let me know where they are at on my truck
4 rate
DealerRater
LZTCDMB 23 Aug 2013
After the prior experience, Steve made the follow-up visit better. I am satisfied that my car was repaired and happy to say working great. Steve and Scott have restored my faith in Brandon Ford. Thank you again.
4 rate
DealerRater
Carolou 05 Jul 2017
Tried to explain the many features of the car which we are still learning. Can return to dealership or call for additional help if needed.
4 rate
Cars.com
Justjoe21 05 Jul 2017
Fix the transmission downshift problem and fix Bluetooth problem in radio Scott was a great guy to work with he kept me updated every day to let me know where they are at on my truck
4 rate
Cars.com
rilsejr_1 25 Aug 2015
had to take my car in two different times to have work done on it in less then one week. Engine light came on and they got the first time taken care of then had to go again to complete the rest of the work and front end major repairs. Got there about 8:30 drove out at 4:45. car feels great and Rober...t was very helpful. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater