Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
R Luker 13 Jan 2016
I did not care for the initial salesman, Jake Potocek. The on site salesman, Joe Perkins was very friendly and somewhat knowledgable about the 2015 Mustang. I was very pleased with the finance gentlemen, Kirk. Great guy
4 rate
DealerRater
Escape 03 Jun 2017
No problems!? Everything OK! friendly personnel, what more can I say, good popcorn, will probably return again when I return fron Upstate New York, Thank You.
4 rate
Cars.com
Danjtgt 07 May 2020
Just purchased car and Ilaisa was awesome. Found out that the charger for are car was missing and Ilaisa had one over nighted to are home. Ilaisa was very pleasant to deal with and was very forward with us. When we are in the market for another vehicle I will be contacting Ilaisa again.
4 rate
DealerRater
hwood97 07 Jul 2015
I had a 1:30 appointment and showed up about 45 minutes early with both of my two kids (ages 5 and 3). Bruce was able to accommodate my early arrival and said to plan on about 90 minutes. I was there for the works and needed my right side tires looked at as they continued to be low on air. With...in an hour, Bruce called my cell to inform me that the tires each had a nail in them and they could repair and shared with me the cost for that. Thank goodness for the children's play area inside the main showroom. The time there with two little ones went by without issue and total time was about 2 hours. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Cacedige 15 Jan 2016
Faulty engine throttle system forward edge disappointed being sent away after two engine power failure just because computer says there's no problem. We can later after pulling my camper on highway 70 miles an hour I lost power again had to drift off to the side of the road. Took Car in this Monday... and talked with manager Joe I had to really talk to him to get him to look at the engine throttle system which one googled on computer shows many complaints for Ford edges and engine throttle system. Was told Ford fears and is having the problem and recall but not the edges and again the computer did not compute so he was very reluctant and try to talk me to leave my car so somebody else could drive it around and see if it will happen again it happen four times three times within the last 2 1/2 weeks. I or my family or people on the highway could be killed when your engine stops like that and you can't get off. He said he would check with his engineers and see what they suggested which in the end they did replace the engine throttle Assembly only took him 45 minutes. So far the car is running OK I sure hope it doesn't cut out again. I cannot afford to buy a new car especially one for pulling a camper. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
raatzymom 30 Aug 2012
kelli has helped us with several vehicles and has been very professional and given us very good service. She has also given us information to help with our vehicles that we now own and has tried to put together deals for us. I will recommend her to anyone I know that is looking to buy a vehicle. Tha...nks Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
akghwektveith 06 Jun 2017
This is the 2nd escape i have bought from Tommy Dhelly at brandon ford and both times he has been fantastic at taking care of me even stayed till almost 11pm one time till i was driving away.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chilli 06 Jun 2017
Craig was great for us, we bought a car with his assistance. We found him to be very patient and knowledgeable, if you have the option seek him out to make your trip worth while !!
4 rate
Cars.com
Wheeler and dealer 26 May 2015
A special thanks to Jr Soto for all your help, you really took great care of us and when above and beyond our expectations : ). I was pleasantly surprised, all the salesmen that I ran into were really friendly and down to earth..instead of the usual feeling of being pressured to buy. I did want... a fair deal for my trade in, but at Brandon Ford gives only auction quotes instead of giving the fair "Kelley Blue Blue" value.. Debbie Tolleson Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied buyer 16 May 2015
Went in found the car that I loved but they wouldn't negotiate, said it was as low as they could go and wouldn't tell me what the payment would be. We left and looked at another car and decided we really wanted that car. Out salesman was off the next day so I looked on line to see if they still had... the car. They had dropped the price $1000. the salesman returned my call from home (he was a great guy) and we told him we wanted to go in the next day and buy the car so he told us he would call and have them hold it. When we went in to complete the purchase they had dropped the price another $1000. Great for us but kind of a weird experience. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater