Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill 08 Sep 2016
Jim Markunas was great to deal with. Very knowledgable and helpful.
4 rate
Cars.com
Leonard Copeland 09 Jun 2016
Service took care of problem but we had to ask the status of vehicle from service advisor.
4 rate
Cars.com
Arthur Ilse 08 May 2016
I am very happy with the repairs except it exceeded the quoted cost by $100.00 which I think was not right. I was not prepared to pay the extra cost.
4 rate
Cars.com
Need to fix grammar error below 05 May 2016
100,000 mile check-up. Okay. But I feel advisor should have talked with me before doing the work regarding the HUGE amount of money it was going to cost. That's not good customer service, and I told him so. This is a dumb form as well.
4 rate
Cars.com
mjniccum 19 Apr 2016
I was able to drop my vehicle off in the morning and pick it up in the afternoon, with no issues. We get all of our service performed here.
4 rate
DealerRater
vhunter26 17 Apr 2016
Fair and good friendly clean helpful not pushy knowledgeable speedy getting the paperwork done and not pushy. Easy to get to big variety of vehicles to look at.
4 rate
DealerRater
Don Featherstone 24 Mar 2016
With out an appointment I stopped in because my check engine light appeared. The service advisor Geo Vesper was very helpful was able to get my F150 in. I was hoping to get a little quicker sevice for a simple computer check but 90+ minutes was what happened. Computer cleared the check engine lig...ht. The results were major so I maybe returning. Appreciate Geo assistance as well as waiving the the computer testing fee. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Robert smith 17 Mar 2016
I feel like I was overcharged for the vehicle. I did talk to my sales rep and a manager who talked to me and tried to convince me I was getting a good deal. They were very nice and professional. I still don't feel like I got a good deal. I feel like I was really taken advantage of with the deal. I w...ould recommend this dealer to a friend but I would tell them to pay VERY VERY CLOSE ATTENTION to the price that they are being charged!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Buyer 17 Mar 2016
Great inventory. If your looking for a specific color or options they likely have it!
4 rate
Cars.com
Tom 24 Feb 2016
Found the vehicle I was looking for on their Used Car website. Was not approached by salesman until we started to approach the main building & he quickly found the car we were looking for and did not pressure us during the test drive. Small amount of back and forth negotiations and got the car dow...n to the price we were looking for. F & I guy was actually a pleasure to deal with and got the rate we knew we should get. Was fair on the trade in amount we were looking for too. The only criticism we had was that the salesman could have a little "warmer" personality, but was okay. Have had the Flex for about two weeks and a small spot on the dash was taken care of quickly and to our satisfaction. Will definitely consider purchasing our next vehicle from Brandon Ford. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com