Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pelisan244 21 Apr 2017
After deal was made and papers signed we were walking out the door when financial dept found they had made a mistake of their doing! We did come to a compromise of splitting the amount. It was NOT the fault of our salesman.
4 rate
Cars.com
Pelisan244 21 Apr 2017
After deal was made and papers signed we were walking out the door when financial dept found they had made a mistake of their doing! We did come to a compromise of splitting the amount. It was NOT the fault of our salesman.
4 rate
DealerRater
tired 14 Apr 2017
Salesman (Joe Perkins) average to below average, Finance guy (Kirk Feasby) extremely slow, Sales Manger (Patrick Strickland) is a keeper. One phone call to Mr. Strickland and everything was taken care of, he is the reason I would return to Brandon Ford.
4 rate
DealerRater
randy ,, 12 Apr 2017
this was easy from the internet guy Jeramy , to the sale guy Michael C all the way down to the finace lady Toni , they all did everything they could to make this easy as it could be ,
4 rate
Cars.com
MarkRafus 07 Apr 2017
ILAISA TALOA was so helpful, supportive & friendly, Finding just the right vehicle all the way to financing.. He made everything so easy. I am now forever a repeat customer!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ciarah16 05 Apr 2017
My husband and I are in the market for a new Ford Explorer. We had a great experience at Brandon Ford. Our sales associate took the time to show us a couple options within our price range to see which fit us best. He did not pressure us into purchasing a vehicle that day and made sure that when we d...o purchase we're getting exactly what we want. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
trisha21500 03 Apr 2017
Ricardo was very attentive,efficient,knowledgable, friendly and pleasant. My whole experience with Brandon Ford was wonderful. I was very impressed with Ricardo and Jay in Finance. Everything ran very smooth. I would recommend Brandon Ford and tell them to ask for Ricardo for the extremly best se...rvice and smooth experience when purchasing a vehicle. Patricia Milo. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Boudreaux 31 Mar 2017
We really liked Raymond's no-nonsense approach and the way he handled the whole deal from paperwork to finance to delivery. We would absolutely recommend Brandon Ford and Raymond for your next new or used car purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com
kurt crispin 30 Jan 2017
Jim Gordon was very professional, caring, knew the inventory available and tried to get us the best deal possible. He followed within days to ask if there were having any problems or questions.
4 rate
Cars.com
Darin Gartner 08 Sep 2016
Needed to come back next day after new purchase of 2016 F250 because tire air pressure light went on as soon as I left the lot after buying. My salesmen walked me over to service but I still waited 45 minutes for them to put air in all 4 tires. That should have been checked when the car was prepped ...for delivery. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com