Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carolou 05 Jul 2017
Tried to explain the many features of the car which we are still learning. Can return to dealership or call for additional help if needed.
4 rate
Cars.com
vivjer 28 Jun 2017
Our salesman was not pushy, which was appreciated. However, he did not go through some questions with us before heading to financing, as in how much of a monthly payment could I afford. Because of that, we almost had to walk away from the deal, until our financing associate was able to secure a deal..., which although higher of a payment that I really wanted, was more in line with what I could afford. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Golf Car Depot 23 Jun 2017
This is the 4th car I've bought from Tommy Shelly and 7 th car from Brandon Ford. Worth the drive from Pasco, Hernando County.
4 rate
Cars.com
Mr Coleman 20 Jun 2017
I have always had a good experience here at Brandon Fords service department. They stay busy and still gives their customers personalized service. very commendable.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chilli 06 Jun 2017
Craig was great for us, we bought a car with his assistance. We found him to be very patient and knowledgeable, if you have the option seek him out to make your trip worth while !!
4 rate
Cars.com
akghwektveith 06 Jun 2017
This is the 2nd escape i have bought from Tommy Dhelly at brandon ford and both times he has been fantastic at taking care of me even stayed till almost 11pm one time till i was driving away.
4 rate
Cars.com
Escape 03 Jun 2017
No problems!? Everything OK! friendly personnel, what more can I say, good popcorn, will probably return again when I return fron Upstate New York, Thank You.
4 rate
Cars.com
Brandb357 18 May 2017
This was my first time buying here and it was amazing. The selection they have on hand is great, compared to the other Tampa Ford dealerships. I had multiple vehicles to choose from. Ilaisa Taloa in Sales was the best. He was straight forward and very understanding. The icing on the top was the Fina...nce department, Channing Roberson sealed the deal. His professionalism and will to put the customer first was mind blowing. I will definitely buy from Brandon Ford again and recommend to all my friends!!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
driveon 27 Apr 2017
I came in knowing I wanted to buy a FLEX. Ricardo Liburd was very helpful, a good listener, & no pressure. This is the 2nd time in a row I've bought a car from this dealership. No question they have the biggest selection of cars, & I am willing to drive over form the Pinellas Co beach area because... of that., & because they are willing to work with you. Also want to mention their Finance man I worked with, Berry... he's super efficient, explains everything clearly & very friendly. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Andrew H 21 Apr 2017
What started with a fairly negative experience was turned into a very positive one.The team at Brandon Ford ended up selling the initial car I was interested in before I got to inspect it; but countered the offer with a much better deal, that left me very pleased. Sam and Otis really went above and... beyond to recover their customer situation and made my guest experience really enjoyable. My only complaint is my car's interior wasn't detailed upon delivery. Not a huge deterrent, but definitely a nice touch when that happens. Incredibly pleased with my new purchase, and will recommend them to any friends. The dealership has a ton of great inventory and is clearly willing to work with you Show more
4 rate
Cars.com