Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1860 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happycustomer 20 Apr 2020
I just purchased my second automobile from ILAIS this weekend. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car Great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happycustomer 20 Apr 2020
I just purchased my second automobile from ILAIS this weekend. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car Great customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul E. 12 Apr 2020
Ilaisa is a nice guy and is motivated to find you the right vehicle. His team is very experienced. Ask for Ilaisa Taola when you arrive to the sales desk.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul E. 12 Apr 2020
Ilaisa is a nice guy and is motivated to find you the right vehicle. His team is very experienced. Ask for Ilaisa Taola when you arrive to the sales desk.
5 rate
DealerRater
patbrooks 09 Apr 2020
Ilaisa was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and presented me with several options and answered all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
patbrooks 09 Apr 2020
Ilaisa was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and presented me with several options and answered all my questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Heatherscoggins1231 01 Apr 2020
Ilaisa was absolutely amazing. Not only did he sell one truck to our son, but he was able to get BOTH of our sons in an amazing truck. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. You were amazing Ilaisa. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Heatherscoggins1231 31 Mar 2020
Ilaisa was absolutely amazing. Not only did he sell one truck to our son, but he was able to get BOTH of our sons in an amazing truck. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. You were amazing Ilaisa. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
wandanatal16 28 Mar 2020
Inlaid a is very Kind, Honest, Professional, Very Knowledgeable about the Ford I wanted to purchase. Would recommend him to family and friends. James in Finance Dept. answered all my questions and concerns, would recommend both to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
wandanatal16 28 Mar 2020
Inlaid a is very Kind, Honest, Professional, Very Knowledgeable about the Ford I wanted to purchase. Would recommend him to family and friends. James in Finance Dept. answered all my questions and concerns, would recommend both to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater