Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1898 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ronjon250 29 Aug 2020
Bought my F250 during COVID-19 but Chris was still a great salesman. Made an appointment and he got my truck all ready for me to take home to East coast Florida. 2020 F250 is one badass truck! Thanks again Chris and I will be back if we need anything else vehicle wise. ????
5 rate
Cars.com
ronjon250 29 Aug 2020
Bought my F250 during COVID-19 but Chris was still a great salesman. Made an appointment and he got my truck all ready for me to take home to East coast Florida. 2020 F250 is one badass truck! Thanks again Chris and I will be back if we need anything else vehicle wise. ????
5 rate
DealerRater
Simon Henry Mills 28 Aug 2020
Tracy Thompson went above and beyond in guiding us through the purchase of my F150 Lariat Crew Cab duel turbo 4 x 4. No pressure. Just attention to our need. He guided me as a friend even though we had just met. Tracy Thompson, Q and Brandon Ford took real good care of us. Brandon Ford has the stock... on the lot. I called the night before, my choice was available, Tracy had the Truck washed and ready and reserved !!! Tracy made sure no one got that truck but me. Thankyou Tracy, we love the Red Baron and she is a head turner and rides so smooth. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Simon Henry Mills 28 Aug 2020
Tracy Thompson went above and beyond in guiding us through the purchase of my F150 Lariat Crew Cab duel turbo 4 x 4. No pressure. Just attention to our need. He guided me as a friend even though we had just met. Tracy Thompson, Q and Brandon Ford took real good care of us. Brandon Ford has the stoc...k on the lot. I called the night before, my choice was available, Tracy had the Truck washed and ready and reserved !!! Tracy made sure no one got that truck but me. Thankyou Tracy, we love the Red Baron and she is a head turner and rides so smooth. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jared 12 Aug 2020
Had the pleasure of dealing with Mr David Scott. He was not only very friendly but made the purchase of my F150 a great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jared 12 Aug 2020
Had the pleasure of dealing with Mr David Scott. He was not only very friendly but made the purchase of my F150 a great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
ajung1130 03 Aug 2020
Ilaisa was very friendly, and attentive. He gave us a great service. I would definitely recommend him. I would do more business with him in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
ajung1130 03 Aug 2020
Ilaisa was very friendly, and attentive. He gave us a great service. I would definitely recommend him. I would do more business in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
ajung1130 03 Aug 2020
Ilaisa was very friendly, and attentive. He gave us a great service. I would definitely recommend him. I would do more business with him in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dccolding23 29 Jul 2020
Iiaisa Talia has helped us purchase now 3 cars in the last year and every time he always treats us great and always go the extra mile with whatever we need. If your looking for a great salesman, he's the guy!
5 rate
Cars.com