Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1874 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
amylm 14 Jun 2020
Originally went for a trade in for my roommate, but found a great used car for me. Ilaisa was very friendly and helpful, and he and Channing were able to get me a good financing deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kbmakeupart 01 Jun 2020
Great customer service from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to speak with. Very informative. Ilaisa helped us with the purchase of my dream car and made it happen! Thanks so much :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Kbmakeupart 01 Jun 2020
Great customer service from start to finish. Highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant to speak with. Very informative. Ilaisa helped us with the purchase of my dream car and made it happen! Thanks so much :)
5 rate
DealerRater
LAURA 26 May 2020
We went looking for a new vehicle, but didn't really know what type of vehicle we wanted. Jack was patient, courteous, and just overall terrific by finding the perfect vehicle for us! Kudos and our thanks to Jack for looking out for us and being there for us!!
5 rate
Cars.com
LAURA 26 May 2020
We went looking for a new vehicle, but didn't really know what type of vehicle we wanted. Jack was patient, courteous, and just overall terrific by finding the perfect vehicle for us! Kudos and our thanks to Jack for looking out for us and being there for us!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken Wagner 25 May 2020
Ray was very professional to deal with. He didn't try to up sell us. He told us what he was doing each step. I wish more sales people were as professional. His parents should be proud of him.
5 rate
Cars.com
bredwell88 25 May 2020
Ilaisa Taloa, Channing Roberson, Bernard Fleming, and Fred Power made this deal better than I had dared hope. Great selection, great trade-in appraisals, and the amazing finance wizardry of Channing Roberson made this the best car buying experience. Thank you all so much!! If you want the best deal.......go to Brandon Ford. Nikki Bredwell Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken Wagner 25 May 2020
Ray was very professional to deal with. He didn’t try to up sell us. He told us what he was doing each step. I wish more sales people were as professional. His parents should be proud of him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bredwellt 25 May 2020
Ilaisa was an incredible salesman today!! He knew what I was looking for and I was unsure if I’d be able to make it happen but he found a way and I’m so grateful! As well as Channing Roberson in finance! These two are amazing!
5 rate
DealerRater
bredwell88 25 May 2020
Ilaisa Taloa, Channing Roberson, Bernard Fleming, and Fred Power made this deal better than I had dared hope. Great selection, great trade-in appraisals, and the amazing finance wizardry of Channing Roberson made this the best car buying experience. Thank you all so much!! If you want the best deal.......go to Brandon Ford. Nikki Bredwell Show more
5 rate
DealerRater