Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1898 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Imcrash13a 28 Dec 2020
We had a great experience at Brandon Ford. Our sales rep, Ilaisa, was knowledgeable and friendly. He showed us all of the options the the specific car we wanted. He kept us informed of where we were in the process.. i would highly recommend Ilaisa and Brandon Ford !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
LoKay 28 Dec 2020
This was the most amazing experience. My wife and I are expecting and we’re looking for our first “family” vehicle. We new what we wanted but were nervous. From our first conversation Ilaisa was FANTASTIC! In less than two hours we were in and out with our perfect Expedition. I can’t say eno...ugh about how professional, friendly, helpful, and attentive he was. I highly recommend Brandon Ford and specifically the team of Ilaisa and the financing extraordinaire Channing. Fantastic experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stacey 09 Dec 2020
Ilaisa was great. I had the worst anxiety starting this car buying experience. He was patient and made sure I wasn't overwhelmed and took his time explaining everything. Any questions we had, he made sure to go into detail while explaining. He worked hard to get the deal to happen and made sure we... were happy. We had a couple hiccups on my end but he was there every step of the way making sure things were still going smooth. I highly recommend him and Channing. Channing was the finance person and he was just as amazing as Ilaisa He made sure everything went smooth and answered every question we had. Trust me there were many. I will definitely recommend Brandon Ford and Ilaisa and Channing to everyone. Thank you so much for the great experience! Stacey :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacey 09 Dec 2020
Ilaisa was great. I had the worst anxiety starting this car buying experience. He was patient and made sure I wasn’t overwhelmed and took his time explaining everything. Any questions we had, he made sure to go into detail while explaining. He worked hard to get the deal to happen and made sure ...we were happy. We had a couple hiccups on my end but he was there every step of the way making sure things were still going smooth. I highly recommend him and Channing. Channing was the finance person and he was just as amazing as Ilaisa He made sure everything went smooth and answered every question we had. Trust me there were many. I will definitely recommend Brandon Ford and Ilaisa and Channing to everyone. Thank you so much for the great experience! Stacey :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Irwin family 28 Nov 2020
We can't say enough about everyone at Brandon Ford. We recently started looking for a truck that would better serve our needs. We arrived at Brandon Ford and were a little overwhelmed by the amount of people here. We quickly understood why so many were choosing Brandon Ford. The integrity and pr...ide shown through their work ethic is impeccable. We were greeted and then we visited the front desk to inquire about speaking to someone on their inventory of F250s. In just a moment, we were introduced to Ilaisa. He listened to what we wanted, our budget, and immediately knew the inventory to put us on. He showed us our options and went to work with Channing in finance. Channing was extremely personable and knowledgeable. He explained all of our options and was able to meet our needs financially. The process was seamless. On our way out, Ilaisa and Kevin both walked us through features of our truck and discussed anything we had questions about. Kevin and Ilaisa made sure we were absolutely 100% happy with the whole process. We are so thrilled with our new truck and would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to visit Brandon Ford/Ilaisa. You won't be disappointed. Thank y'all once again!! The Irwins Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The Irwin family 28 Nov 2020
We can’t say enough about everyone at Brandon Ford. We recently started looking for a truck that would better serve our needs. We arrived at Brandon Ford and were a little overwhelmed by the amount of people here. We quickly understood why so many were choosing Brandon Ford. The integrity and ...pride shown through their work ethic is impeccable. We were greeted and then we visited the front desk to inquire about speaking to someone on their inventory of F250s. In just a moment, we were introduced to Ilaisa. He listened to what we wanted, our budget, and immediately knew the inventory to put us on. He showed us our options and went to work with Channing in finance. Channing was extremely personable and knowledgeable. He explained all of our options and was able to meet our needs financially. The process was seamless. On our way out, Ilaisa and Kevin both walked us through features of our truck and discussed anything we had questions about. Kevin and Ilaisa made sure we were absolutely 100% happy with the whole process. We are so thrilled with our new truck and would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to visit Brandon Ford/Ilaisa. You won’t be disappointed. Thank y’all once again!! The Irwins Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chksuccess 25 Nov 2020
Alex Bennett was very easy to work with. He was very attentive and responded to my inquiries very quickly. The transaction was smooth and friendly. I would recommend Brandon Ford and Alex to anyone looking for a vehicle. Signed -Craig Koelsch
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric 25 Nov 2020
Kevin and Ilasia we're great! They were knowledgeable and helpful. I felt that it was important to them that we were happy with our purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chksuccess 25 Nov 2020
Alex Bennett was very easy to work with. He was very attentive and responded to my inquiries very quickly. The transaction was smooth and friendly. I would recommend Brandon Ford and Alex to anyone looking for a vehicle. Signed -Craig Koelsch
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric 25 Nov 2020
Kevin and Ilasia we’re great! They were knowledgeable and helpful. I felt that it was important to them that we were happy with our purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater