Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1880 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chksuccess 25 Nov 2020
Alex Bennett was very easy to work with. He was very attentive and responded to my inquiries very quickly. The transaction was smooth and friendly. I would recommend Brandon Ford and Alex to anyone looking for a vehicle. Signed -Craig Koelsch
5 rate
DealerRater
Eric 25 Nov 2020
Kevin and Ilasia we’re great! They were knowledgeable and helpful. I felt that it was important to them that we were happy with our purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jkmuncy 20 Nov 2020
Sudesh is my man! I've bought numerous vehicles from him and this last time I came to see him he informed me that he had a new position ( which I was extremely happy for him) but he still helped me find the vehicle I wanted and made sure I was completely satisfied. Brandon Ford has a great employee ...in Sudesh. I will always be a customer of his. Thanks Sudesh again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jkmuncy 20 Nov 2020
Sudesh is my man! I’ve bought numerous vehicles from him and this last time I came to see him he informed me that he had a new position ( which I was extremely happy for him) but he still helped me find the vehicle I wanted and made sure I was completely satisfied. Brandon Ford has a great employe...e in Sudesh. I will always be a customer of his. Thanks Sudesh again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Don 24 Oct 2020
Great crew to work with, they always find a way to get it done can't beat there price or level of professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone !!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Don 24 Oct 2020
Great crew to work with, they always find a way to get it done can’t beat there price or level of professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone !!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pswol42 16 Oct 2020
Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, professional, and extremely willing to work with customers to negotiate a deal. Fantastic customer service from staff, as well as the best deal for a vehicle in the tampa bay area
5 rate
Cars.com
Pswol42 16 Oct 2020
Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, professional, and extremely willing to work with customers to negotiate a deal. Fantastic customer service from staff, as well as the best deal for a vehicle in the tampa bay area
5 rate
DealerRater
JP 29 Sep 2020
Ilaisa is by far the best salesperson I've dealt with! He makes the whole process simple and helps you find the perfect car to buy. Deal with him if you get the chance, you won't be disappointed
5 rate
Cars.com
Freddy 29 Sep 2020
Hello, I recently bought a Ford with Mr. Danny Medina and after a few days I entered a link to my e-mail about a Ford survey, a survey that I could not fill out since when I tried to enter it it told me of an error. As I do not know what happened, I wanted to let you know about the good treatment a...nd advice that I received from this Mr. Who I would recommend to make the purchase of a Ford, very professional and with knowledge of the work he does, once again thanks to Danny and the boys who made my dream capable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com