Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1823 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin Swanson 24 May 2014
Once again Don Vold and Bernard Fleming exceeded my expectations. This is the 4th car I have purchased from these two fine gentlemen. I keep coming back due to the fact that they have built my trust over the years! Don always kept in touch after we bought our first car. Every once in awhile the phon...e rings and it's Don just to say hello. Not calling to tell me about the next saleathon but, just to say hello and how's the family! I know nothing about cars but these two do. I never enjoyed buying cars until I delt with Don and Bernard. It's a no hassle experience. If you are looking to buy a new car seek these two out at Brandon Ford. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ktheisen 21 May 2017
We now know why these guys are the #1 Ford Certified Dealer in the Nation. We were shopping for a Certified Ford C-Max (the plug in hybrid) last May and checked out several dealers in the Tampa Bay area. While many stores offered us great service and good pricing, the deal that we got at Brandon... Ford was almost a thousand dollars less than the best deal we found anywhere else. On top of that, we had a completed deal for our trade in at another store that would buy ours for cash, and Brandon Ford offered us even more money to make it possible to do the whole deal there with them. What a TIME SAVER that was!!! JC Clements was our salesperson, and he stayed on top of everything and was very communicative about each step along the way. The vehicle was cleaned up and ready for us when we arrived to take delivery and all of the paperwork was printed out and waiting for us. Our finance manager, Barrie Moss, made the final step of the process quick and painless. He even saved us money over our own bank on the financing and found a way to extend the Ford Certified warranty for 8 years at a super affordable rate, because of the low mileage that my wife and daughter drive. We had a few electrical issues with the vehicle after we took delivery and that is where these guys really shined. They made that part as painless as possible and put us in a FREE rental while the work was completed... They even replaced the defective plug in charger at no additional charge, which saved us over $300. So glad we bought from the folks at Brandon Ford... They sure did us right! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
B9A4 27 Dec 2019
Came from out of town to buy a Raptor. Rick Bosso answered all my questions came by to pick it up with the family. Still happy over 2 years later!
5 rate
DealerRater
jlcameron 10 Jun 2014
I drive all the way from Brooksville, Fl. to get work done on my mkx. I know I pass a lot of dealerships. Brandon Ford is worth the peace of mind knowing I'm getting great honest service. Robert is a great asset to this company. I will continue to recommend Brandon Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
rmichel1 27 Sep 2012
I went out looking for a 2012 Fusion Hybrid and was glad to meet Jack and have his help while trying to buy a car. He was very low pressure and let my wife and I look around without breathing down our necks (Yes, we had gone to another dealer closer to our house and left simply because my wife can'...t stand dealers that hound). I am very satisfied with how Jack treated us and worked with us on the deal. I will purchase my next vehicle from Brandon Ford, no doubt about it!! Tim Michelhaugh Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve K. 25 Dec 2015
The service advisors are all really exceptional. They delivered on all requested services, and when something was wrong they made the corrections immediately. They even painted my rims where scratches were made by the service personnel with the air wrenches. I really enjoy this Ford dealership im...mensely. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nanette Schimpf 04 Oct 2016
In our lifetimes, we have worked with 14 car dealerships to purchase vehicles. I am pleased to say Brandon Ford was THE BEST dealership to work with hands down. We drove nearly five hours to purchase our new 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium (our sixth Ford vehicle). Initially I thought there is no way a... dealership could be as fabulous as the reviews indicated. However, the entire process from the initial call to arriving the next day was seamless, professional and very warm. Our salesman, Jim Gordon, and the sales manager Bob Mulroy, lived up to the glowing reviews and then some. They were honest, transparent, worked hard for our deal, and have an incredible inventory of Ford vehicles on site. We received a significant discount as they are a high volume dealer with down home service. Any vehicle color or trim level you want to see is certainly on their lot. This makes for a cool vehicle buying experience! There was no pressure, there was simply pride in exceptionally crafted American vehicles. They believe in their products and their work proves their commitment. We left grateful, proud of our new vehicle, and a long-time friend of Brandon Ford's. Since leaving, we have received a call as well as email following up on our experience and ensuring all our needs were met. This is rare customer service that extended beyond a business. The truly care about their products, their customers, and every transaction that they make. Well done, team. I am proud to have purchased an American made product from an outstanding team of professionals. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim & Phil 19 May 2014
We had the BEST experience at Brandon Ford. Everyone was very friendly. Maurice Summers and Tim Houlis were both amazing and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for. They went above and beyond to help us and I am so grateful that Maurice approached us first when we arrived on the lot. He i...s the best car salesman I ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He even fed us while we were waiting for our paperwork to be completed. I've definitely recommended him to everyone that I know that is in the market for a new car. Maurice and Tim, you guys ROCK! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Flatschested 21 May 2017
Tyler in service always gets me in and out quickly when I am in for oil change and tire rotation. Always great service. Thanks Brandon Ford
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave M 21 Dec 2018
Tommy and the guys at Brandon Ford have mastered the concept of Customer Service. No surprises, no hassle. 10 stars deserved here, not just 5!
5 rate
Cars.com