Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1823 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jharrisburg4 29 Sep 2012
I had a great experience at Brandon Ford. I was able to buy the car Ive always wanted at a great price and got great service from everyone. I love my new car and Ricardo was the best! I would definitely recommend Brandon Ford as the place to go for your next automobile purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
john123 19 Dec 2015
Being a college student that needed a new set of tires for the very first time, I was extremely satisfied with the service. The service writer was very helpful and professional with my selection of the tires that I needed and I didn't feel like I was being pressured with sales tactics. House moms sh...ould definitely go here and need not worry about being bamboozled into purchasing a set of 24 inch rims! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gregory Drake 15 Oct 2016
I brought my Fusion in for the works service package and to have them check my battery,and brakes, I had no problem but the car was 4 years old with 70000 miles. They said the brakes were still good and the pads were 50%, they recommended new pads for the battery but it didn't need to be replace yet..., That is good went the service people are honest & don't just sell you something for the money.it is great to still have business that are in it for having you continue to come back for the long haul and not just sell you a car for how much they can make ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 24 May 2014
Great service no hasel or pushy sales reps PJ was my sales rep and was awesome helped me out and got me exactly what I wanted great price finance dept was great went over everything with me got me the best deal and service plans. I would buy my next car from Brandon Ford in Brandon FL. Overall a gre...at experianace and great staff Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KenClifton 18 May 2017
As always, Gio did a great job. I was scheduled for The Works oil change and wanted the TCM checked. Gio took time to listen to my description of how the car was acting. Once everything was done, Gio explained to me what work was done and what needed to be done to fix the TCM issue. Always enjoy wor...king with Gio! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Casey Evangelisto 20 Aug 2019
We came in with a trade in full of negative equity! Joe Spellman was our sales guy and we couldn't be happier with the way things turned out! The finance guy Kris, worked to get our payment as close to what we needed, and we got an awesome brand new truck out of the deal! 100% would recommend Brando...n Ford and Joe Spellman!! Definitely satisfied with our end result! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rwking96 10 Jun 2014
John was very professional and handled all the paperwork to get the a/c compressor replaced by the extended maintenance plan. The a/c works in all modes now. I was also happy to get a ride all the way to plant city since the car would not be finished for a few days. This was my first experience at B...randon Ford and plan on having all my maintenance done there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
twodawgs 27 Sep 2012
Jack showed us cars my wife was interested in. Then he would answer any questions we had at that time. He knew, somehow, that my wife and I wanted to talk privatly. He would walk away within a few feet to let us talk and we would call him back to answer any new questions we had come up with. If it w...as not for his knowledge of his product . we would not have bought our car. I'm in a company that deals with sales and I believe he knows how to sell a brand or product. Whether it be a 10 speed bike or a jet airplane. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Maryann 24 Dec 2015
I was definitely treated right. Everyone took a lot of time with me and for that I am grateful. We have shopped at this dealership previously and will certainly return.
5 rate
DealerRater
TriniBanna 13 Oct 2016
Regular service was performed according to vehicle schedule
5 rate
Cars.com