Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1823 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
L. Wood 22 Oct 2016
My experience was great. Got the vehicle I wanted and the price I wanted. My salesman Pat was awesome. He was very nice and knowledgeable. Very Happy. Thank You.
5 rate
Cars.com
K. Human 27 May 2014
After an exhausting two weeks of shopping for a car at other dealerships, we ended up working with Matt Salling from the internet department at Brandon Ford. Matt was a pleasure to deal with. The whole experience at Brandon Ford was easy and pleasant from the initial test drive to the final paperwor...k in the finance department with Kirk. We will definitely return to Brandon Ford for our next car purchase and I have already recommended the dealership to friends and family. Their inventory of new and used cars is pretty great too!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandb357 18 May 2017
This was my first time buying here and it was amazing. The selection they have on hand is great, compared to the other Tampa Ford dealerships. I had multiple vehicles to choose from. Ilaisa Taloa in Sales was the best. He was straight forward and very understanding. The icing on the top was the Fina...nce department, Channing Roberson sealed the deal. His professionalism and will to put the customer first was mind blowing. I will definitely buy from Brandon Ford again and recommend to all my friends!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
briankalish 11 Jun 2014
I have been dealing with John Lafemina for all of my Ford Escape needs for a while. They always say that for a 2006 vehicle, it's in great shape and that is only because of the service department at Brandon Ford. John is always willing to work with me as far as fitting me in for an oil change or a...nything else that needs looking at. Are there some services they mention (brakes) that I will get done cheaper elsewhere, sure, but for things like oil changes or major engine issues...I will call Brandon Ford again and again! Some dealerships really try to take advantage of you like Brandon Hyundai, but then there are service departments like Brandon Ford that give you hope in an otherwise dishonest industry. Thanks Brandon Ford and John Lafemina for treating me like a friend rather than a customer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
deborah.sherman29@gmail.com 02 Oct 2012
I have worked with these guys in the past and they have always been great.... Would never go anywhere else. Love my new Truck. Thanks to Wayne Hammond and Lyle Herb and Kirk in financing.
5 rate
DealerRater
CarlClime 18 Dec 2015
I have bought many vehicles from Brandon Ford over a 15 year period. I've had 1 bad experience, many years ago, while the dealership was under different management. I currently have 2 vehicles under warranty from Brandon Ford and I am completely satisfied with my experience, from purchase to mainten...ance. My particular service advisor Robert Lopez, is in my opinion one of the best in the business. I wouldn't give him credit for it if he wasn't. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
D 19 Oct 2016
One of the most pleasurable car buying experiences
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhiannon B. 27 May 2014
My sales guy was Don Vold, and he was great! I would say nothing short of treating me and family like V.I.P. guest. Don was very patient with us through out the process and he was able to get me the truck that I wanted!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
tiffanylynne0396 30 Oct 2017
I am so grateful and pleased with the courteous and diligent expertise Brandon Ford maintained during my recent purchase of a beautiful 2017 certified pre-owned Mustang econoboost convertible. I have never felt as confident during such a serious buy as I did with this team, or as safe as I do in thi...s charming and powerful vehicle. From the warm staff welcome as soon as i arrived, to the swift review and submittal of all paperwork, to the kind handshake and transfer of ownership, I was blown away and highly recommend considering this business when investing in a new vehicle. They perform with the utmost professionalism and honesty, working hard to fulfill your aspirations while making sure to keep your budget on track. Top dollar for my trade in, too! Chris went above and beyond to secure a solid interest rate, while Gabriel was able to locate and deliver my exact vehicle of choice with thorough inspection, service and detailing. I give Brandon Ford top dealership of the state of Florida in my book. :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
stellajean 10 Jun 2014
From the time I talked to John my service advisor about what needs looking at , his phone calls letting me know what they found and fixed and pricing was beyond what we have experienced at other dealerships. I also did not know they provided free shuttle service anywhere in Hillsboro County, the dri...ver was. Very friendly, very polite. All together I would tell all my friends and family to take their autos to Brandon Ford Show more
5 rate
DealerRater