Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1743 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NatePerson 12 Jun 2014
The service received for my Ford F150 by Scott Parker was stellar. Great attitude, friendly, and most of all on-time. From the time I entered the dealership I was greeted and felt assured that I was in the right place. Kudos!!! I'll definitely be back for my servicing needs. Nathaniel Per...son Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KBrock3 06 Oct 2012
From the moment we pulled into the dealership Otis greeted us with a friendly smile and offered us his business card to call him with any questions we had while we browsed the lot. I appreciated that he gave us space to check things out first and was very professional (nothing like what I usually th...ink of car salesmen). He spent so much time with us and truly made me feel like he was genuinely trying to find a perfect fit that fit within our budget. I would most defiantly go back to Brandon Ford to purchase any future vehicles, and especially from Otis! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
john 15 Dec 2015
I think the mirror should of been covered under warranty.I had to wait a long time for the. handles and the mirror I think it was bad when I bought the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
lori welsh 22 Oct 2016
Tee was AMAZING! Tee made the purchase process very easy and was willing to take the time to find the right car for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris and Denise 27 May 2014
This is the very first NEW car I've ever bought. My wife and I couldn't pass up the Memorial Day weekend specials since we needed a more economical car than we had. The folks at Brandon Ford were nothing short of superb. Our experience began with Jeff Dick, our salesman. He's one of the most laid ba...ck, easy going, down-to-earth people I think I've ever met. There was absolutely no trace of the typical "got to" pressure with him. No need for it. Brandon Ford sells a LOT of vehicles and he knows he'll sell a car. It just happened to be us at the time. He was kind, courteous and very patient with us as we struggled to decide which vehicle to claim as ours. After we made our decision, then began the dreaded paperwork!! Which took us into financing where we met Toni Zamorano. Like Jeff, she was as equally easy-going, and even shared a few laughs with us while she processed our paperwork. This was a very long weekend for the fine folks at Brandon Ford. You would never tell it by the way these two folks took care of my wife and I. Many thanks to Jeff and Toni. I would definitely consider buying another vehicle from Brandon Ford because of them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Misty44 17 May 2017
We really enjoyed our purchase at Brandon Ford. Our salesman, Jeremiah Dennis was so easy to talk to and he understood our needs. And they had the exact car we wanted on the lot. A deal made in a very short time m,add us very happy.
5 rate
Cars.com
danotampa 09 Jun 2014
We purchased a vehicle from Brandon Ford 2 years ago and the service was outstanding day of the sale and all follow ups. We decided to purchase another vehicle and once again the staff was outstanding. No high pressure selling made our purchase at Brandon Ford an enjoyable experience. Thank you to K...evin our salesman and the rest of the staff. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bretzler 06 Oct 2012
There was a huge selection of cars to choose from. All personnel we dealt with were knowledgable and very helpful, especially our salesman Lloyd Pilcher. We'll definitely go back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susankeith1 17 Dec 2015
Very pleased and most thankful for the play area to entertain my son while waiting. The service tech caught a nail in the tire we didn't even know was there.
5 rate
DealerRater
L. Wood 22 Oct 2016
My experience was great. Got the vehicle I wanted and the price I wanted. My salesman Pat was awesome. He was very nice and knowledgeable. Very Happy. Thank You.
5 rate
Cars.com