Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brandb357 18 May 2017
This was my first time buying here and it was amazing. The selection they have on hand is great, compared to the other Tampa Ford dealerships. I had multiple vehicles to choose from. Ilaisa Taloa in Sales was the best. He was straight forward and very understanding. The icing on the top was the Fina...nce department, Channing Roberson sealed the deal. His professionalism and will to put the customer first was mind blowing. I will definitely buy from Brandon Ford again and recommend to all my friends!!! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jsbacon 19 Sep 2012
Myself and my wife came into the dealership knowing what vehicle we wanted. Jim Gordon was more than happy to help us with our purchase after we had a bad experience with another salesperson. Jim showed us the vehicles we needed to see even in the pouring rain and worked with the finance aspect of... the deal. Jim deserves any praise by the management. He also helped sync our phones and showed us the options on the vehicle we had questions about. Brandon Ford has a very good team member in Jim Gordon. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
K Merrill 04 Dec 2017
Their prices on new cars may be hard to beat, but they offered me over $2,000 less for my trade in than Sarasota Ford did, and Sarasota Ford offered the same or better discount on the new car. So overall, when the trade in was taken into account, I paid over $2,000 less elsewhere for my new Ford. ... I will say though that while I haven't bought a car from them, I've taken several Fords there for major warranty repairs (but not since 2014) and their service department, in particular Buddy, has been stellar. They never tried to deny a warranty claim and once tried several things before finally getting the repair right. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Bill 08 Sep 2016
Jim Markunas was great to deal with. Very knowledgable and helpful.
4 rate
Cars.com
Don 26 Mar 2014
Received an email from Jake at Brandon and also some follow-up emails. I have decided to wait until the 2015 Mustang shows itself so he understood and was gracious about it. When I do finally decide to buy Brandon will be on my list of dealers to work with.
4 rate
Cars.com
TC2222 08 May 2014
From the sales consultant, Ted Mularz, to the Senior sales manager, Brooksye Hall, to the finance manager, Seth Gwaltney it was a pleasure working with them all. I recently bought a performance bicycle and it was a tougher job than buying a car from these three professionals. I hope my experience in... the back (service department) is as good as my experience out front. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Darin Gartner 08 Sep 2016
Needed to come back next day after new purchase of 2016 F250 because tire air pressure light went on as soon as I left the lot after buying. My salesmen walked me over to service but I still waited 45 minutes for them to put air in all 4 tires. That should have been checked when the car was prepped ...for delivery. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Janet 27 Jan 2014
Huge dealership. Salesman with test drive was very good with explanation of all the "bells & whistles". Also very professional in demeanor. We were not able to come to an agreement on price so I didn't buy.
4 rate
Cars.com
Justin 16 Jan 2014
Wanted to say thanks to the salesman ( Jack) and sales manager! Great buying experience!
4 rate
Cars.com
R Luker 13 Jan 2016
I did not care for the initial salesman, Jake Potocek. The on site salesman, Joe Perkins was very friendly and somewhat knowledgable about the 2015 Mustang. I was very pleased with the finance gentlemen, Kirk. Great guy
4 rate
DealerRater