Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tman41 08 Feb 2016
Nick Makrides is a super service advisor! He keeps you informed on the progress of the service work and always gives accurate estimates of the time it will take to get the job done. Thanks Nick
4 rate
DealerRater
Cacedige 15 Jan 2016
Faulty engine throttle system forward edge disappointed being sent away after two engine power failure just because computer says there's no problem. We can later after pulling my camper on highway 70 miles an hour I lost power again had to drift off to the side of the road. Took Car in this Monday... and talked with manager Joe I had to really talk to him to get him to look at the engine throttle system which one googled on computer shows many complaints for Ford edges and engine throttle system. Was told Ford fears and is having the problem and recall but not the edges and again the computer did not compute so he was very reluctant and try to talk me to leave my car so somebody else could drive it around and see if it will happen again it happen four times three times within the last 2 1/2 weeks. I or my family or people on the highway could be killed when your engine stops like that and you can't get off. He said he would check with his engineers and see what they suggested which in the end they did replace the engine throttle Assembly only took him 45 minutes. So far the car is running OK I sure hope it doesn't cut out again. I cannot afford to buy a new car especially one for pulling a camper. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
R Luker 13 Jan 2016
I did not care for the initial salesman, Jake Potocek. The on site salesman, Joe Perkins was very friendly and somewhat knowledgable about the 2015 Mustang. I was very pleased with the finance gentlemen, Kirk. Great guy
4 rate
DealerRater
Byron 07 Jan 2016
The car had been sitting for a while apparently and the trim had oak stains on it even after the detailing. Mentioned it but no attempt to remedy the situation was offered. Petty I know but when I put out that much money I would like as much attention to detail as possible.
4 rate
Cars.com
Crespo9459 09 Oct 2015
Take my 2014 taurus for a sound in the front side, it happened to be the boild join assembly, they fixed and overall I have to say it was a good experience, however the service department in other locations usually car wash your car once they are done with it and Brandon didn't that's the only comp...laint I have it will get your service to another level. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
foodforthought 25 Aug 2015
I am still test driving the Expedition. But so far so good. There was not a lot of colors to choose from, but I know the expeditions go fast. There was one thing I do not understand. Why was the CARFAX history report not given to me at the beginning. I might not have wanted a vehicle that was used a...s a rental vehicle. Other than that, I was please with the whole experience of purchasing a vehicle from Brandon Ford. A big KUDOS to Jim for being very patience with me. And Seth needs to complete one more task before he gets his KUDOS.(LOL) Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
rilsejr_1 25 Aug 2015
had to take my car in two different times to have work done on it in less then one week. Engine light came on and they got the first time taken care of then had to go again to complete the rest of the work and front end major repairs. Got there about 8:30 drove out at 4:45. car feels great and Rober...t was very helpful. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
hwood97 07 Jul 2015
I had a 1:30 appointment and showed up about 45 minutes early with both of my two kids (ages 5 and 3). Bruce was able to accommodate my early arrival and said to plan on about 90 minutes. I was there for the works and needed my right side tires looked at as they continued to be low on air. With...in an hour, Bruce called my cell to inform me that the tires each had a nail in them and they could repair and shared with me the cost for that. Thank goodness for the children's play area inside the main showroom. The time there with two little ones went by without issue and total time was about 2 hours. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Wheeler and dealer 26 May 2015
A special thanks to Jr Soto for all your help, you really took great care of us and when above and beyond our expectations : ). I was pleasantly surprised, all the salesmen that I ran into were really friendly and down to earth..instead of the usual feeling of being pressured to buy. I did want... a fair deal for my trade in, but at Brandon Ford gives only auction quotes instead of giving the fair "Kelley Blue Blue" value.. Debbie Tolleson Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Satisfied buyer 16 May 2015
Went in found the car that I loved but they wouldn't negotiate, said it was as low as they could go and wouldn't tell me what the payment would be. We left and looked at another car and decided we really wanted that car. Out salesman was off the next day so I looked on line to see if they still had... the car. They had dropped the price $1000. the salesman returned my call from home (he was a great guy) and we told him we wanted to go in the next day and buy the car so he told us he would call and have them hold it. When we went in to complete the purchase they had dropped the price another $1000. Great for us but kind of a weird experience. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater