Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KristenFletcher 06 Jul 2018
We had some issues. Had to come back a second time, but they tried to make it right and my husband is happy with his purchase. Would have been a 5 star if the deal had been done last night.
4 rate
Cars.com
KristenFletcher 05 Jul 2018
We had some issues. Had to come back a second time, but they tried to make it right and my husband is happy with his purchase. Would have been a 5 star if the deal had been done last night.
4 rate
DealerRater
manuel smith 22 Mar 2018
Tyler was very helpful he went over and beyond to help make sure we were helped.......Thanks tyler for a job well done we will visit again
4 rate
Cars.com
K Merrill 04 Dec 2017
Their prices on new cars may be hard to beat, but they offered me over $2,000 less for my trade in than Sarasota Ford did, and Sarasota Ford offered the same or better discount on the new car. So overall, when the trade in was taken into account, I paid over $2,000 less elsewhere for my new Ford. ... I will say though that while I haven't bought a car from them, I've taken several Fords there for major warranty repairs (but not since 2014) and their service department, in particular Buddy, has been stellar. They never tried to deny a warranty claim and once tried several things before finally getting the repair right. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
D.C. 06 Aug 2017
Scheduling was easy and fast. Service advisor was excellent. Work completed much sooner than anticipated. My only issue was that I was told my "total cost" was going to be $2,600 and change. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle, they seemed to have a couple of invoices which seemed to confuse the c...ashier. When all was said and done I had to pay nearly $2,900. I would expect that when I am given a "total", that "total" should include everything including taxes. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Justjoe21 06 Jul 2017
Fix the transmission downshift problem and fix Bluetooth problem in radio Scott was a great guy to work with he kept me updated every day to let me know where they are at on my truck
4 rate
DealerRater
Carolou 05 Jul 2017
Tried to explain the many features of the car which we are still learning. Can return to dealership or call for additional help if needed.
4 rate
Cars.com
Justjoe21 05 Jul 2017
Fix the transmission downshift problem and fix Bluetooth problem in radio Scott was a great guy to work with he kept me updated every day to let me know where they are at on my truck
4 rate
Cars.com
vivjer 28 Jun 2017
Our salesman was not pushy, which was appreciated. However, he did not go through some questions with us before heading to financing, as in how much of a monthly payment could I afford. Because of that, we almost had to walk away from the deal, until our financing associate was able to secure a deal..., which although higher of a payment that I really wanted, was more in line with what I could afford. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Golf Car Depot 23 Jun 2017
This is the 4th car I've bought from Tommy Shelly and 7 th car from Brandon Ford. Worth the drive from Pasco, Hernando County.
4 rate
Cars.com