Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1788 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dot88 12 Apr 2019
My sales person Robert was very knowledgeable and telling me what the car was all about All the features he set my Bluetooth and I love the way he explain things I have his cell thank you Robert Acree.
5 rate
DealerRater
MCramer 12 Apr 2019
I purchased my 2018 Ford Expedition Max Limited over the internet. Rick was great at answering all my questions and making feel comfortable and confident about my purchase. I made the 6.5 hour drive down to complete the transaction. James did a great job closing the deal and explaining everything an...d answering whatever finance questions I had. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. I would do it again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dot88 09 Apr 2019
My sales person Robert was very knowledgeable and telling me what the car was all about All the features he set my Bluetooth and I love the way he explain things I have his cell thank you Robert Acree.
5 rate
Cars.com
FiremanBob 15 Mar 2019
Same was PERFECT! He tells you what he can do and then does it! He delivers on his promises. We purchased a Mustang GT premium convertible and an Explorer XLT. Both experiences were fantastic. We can wait to buy more vehicles from Sam!
5 rate
DealerRater
FiremanBob 12 Mar 2019
Same was PERFECT! He tells you what he can do and then does it! He delivers on his promises. We purchased a Mustang GT premium convertible and an Explorer XLT. Both experiences were fantastic. We can wait to buy more vehicles from Sam!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dkeby 14 Feb 2019
Very knowledgeable sales people and friendly.. large selection of good quality vehicle with good prices. Dealership is in a good location to find awith access to highway
5 rate
Cars.com
Dkeby 14 Feb 2019
Very knowledgeable sales people and friendly.. large selection of good quality vehicle with good prices. Dealership is in a good location to find awith access to highway
5 rate
DealerRater
kelly pavone 09 Feb 2019
Tommy shelly was an absolute delight to deal with. I bought a 2019 Escape, He was kind and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy. Great customer service ! Top Notch ! Thanks so much, Kelly Pavone
5 rate
Cars.com
kelly pavone 09 Feb 2019
Tommy shelly was an absolute delight to deal with. I bought a 2019 Escape, He was kind and courteous. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy. Great customer service ! Top Notch ! Thanks so much, Kelly Pavone
5 rate
DealerRater
BIgCayaya 31 Jan 2019
I bought a F150 with Danny Medina and he was a great sales person, very helpful and knowledgably. He was present for the whole process and overall I am happy with my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com