Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1764 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
5mith5 19 Dec 2018
Brooksye Hall and Tee Carrigan turned my experience at Brandon Ford into a great one! I'm a firm believer in lifetime value of a customer, and I would totally recommend and purchase from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Williambestjr 29 Nov 2018
Robert Bauman Helped me out with the 2016 F150 I just bought last week. I was having issues with the backup sensors not working. He helped me get my truck in at my convenience and even offered to put me in a loaner if needed. Found the issue with a harness and took care of it. He is also helping me ...with all the questions I have. Great and speedy service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
scottstephanie 29 Nov 2018
They have mastered building a culture of customer service and friendliness. Every time we were there when greeted by a sales person upon telling them we were there looking for someone else. They would personally walk us inside, open the door for us and find that sales person for us. Normally at othe...r dealers the sales person would just say we can find them inside and look away. We bought a SUV clearly out of my wife???s and my league of technology knowledge. Our sales person Tommy Shelly spent a lot of time teaching us how to use it and work all the stuff this thing can do. That was the standout service that we needed. They will definitely have our future business. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Williambestjr 29 Nov 2018
Robert Bauman Helped me out with the 2016 F150 I just bought last week. I was having issues with the backup sensors not working. He helped me get my truck in at my convenience and even offered to put me in a loaner if needed. Found the issue with a harness and took care of it. He is also helping me ...with all the questions I have. Great and speedy service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
scottstephanie 29 Nov 2018
They have mastered building a culture of customer service and friendliness. Every time we were there when greeted by a sales person upon telling them we were there looking for someone else. They would personally walk us inside, open the door for us and find that sales person for us. Normally at othe...r dealers the sales person would just say we can find them inside and look away. We bought a SUV clearly out of my wife’s and my league of technology knowledge. Our sales person Tommy Shelly spent a lot of time teaching us how to use it and work all the stuff this thing can do. That was the standout service that we needed. They will definitely have our future business. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
norm 29 Nov 2018
this review only deals with sales as i have had no interactions as of yet with the service department have purchased alot of cars over the years,dealt with many different dealerships and i have to say that in my opinion this was the easiest no stress deal i have ever made. The sales man Dave Scott ...and the finance man Steven Oliver were extremely professional and answered all of my questions.Anything that they were not sure of instead of making up an answer they reached out to others and got the answers.if and when the need arises to purchase another vehicle i would have no issues checking there first. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Williambestjr 29 Nov 2018
Robert Bauman Helped me out with the 2016 F150 I just bought last week. I was having issues with the backup sensors not working. He helped me get my truck in at my convenience and even offered to put me in a loaner if needed. Found the issue with a harness and took care of it. He is also helping me ...with all the questions I have. Great and speedy service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
scottstephanie 29 Nov 2018
They have mastered building a culture of customer service and friendliness. Every time we were there when greeted by a sales person upon telling them we were there looking for someone else. They would personally walk us inside, open the door for us and find that sales person for us. Normally at othe...r dealers the sales person would just say we can find them inside and look away. We bought a SUV clearly out of my wife???s and my league of technology knowledge. Our sales person Tommy Shelly spent a lot of time teaching us how to use it and work all the stuff this thing can do. That was the standout service that we needed. They will definitely have our future business. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
stribe 16 Nov 2018
We worked with Manny Rodriguez for this purchase and he went out of his way to help us feel comfortable and satisfied with our purchase. Great vehicle at an amazing price. Would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
stribe 16 Nov 2018
We worked with Manny Rodriguez for this purchase and he went out of his way to help us feel comfortable and satisfied with our purchase. Great vehicle at an amazing price. Would recommend them to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com