Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1728 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KristenFletcher 06 Jul 2018
We had some issues. Had to come back a second time, but they tried to make it right and my husband is happy with his purchase. Would have been a 5 star if the deal had been done last night.
4 rate
Cars.com
KristenFletcher 05 Jul 2018
We had some issues. Had to come back a second time, but they tried to make it right and my husband is happy with his purchase. Would have been a 5 star if the deal had been done last night.
4 rate
DealerRater
shley123 29 Jun 2018
Took my car in to get an oil change. Wait time long but Tyler was great. He was friendly and got my car back to me as quickly as he could.
5 rate
Cars.com
shley123 28 Jun 2018
Took my car in to get an oil change. Wait time long but Tyler was great. He was friendly and got my car back to me as quickly as he could.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dustin 23 Jun 2018
In and out in a couple hours. Thank you to Mr. Robert Acree for helping me throughout the whole process. He went out of his way to help me get the car I wanted with the best financing and rebates
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex Gil 21 Jun 2018
Robert is outstanding! Talk about an exemplary service adviser -- Robert took great care of me. He had me in and out of service within reasonable amount of time and his communication was transparent and punctual. He is very knowledgeable, to the point and very sincere. I will recommend Robert to all... my clients, family and friends. Thank you Robert for taking good care of me! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alex Gil 21 Jun 2018
Robert is outstanding! Talk about an exemplary service adviser -- Robert took great care of me. He had me in and out of service within reasonable amount of time and his communication was transparent and punctual. He is very knowledgeable, to the point and very sincere. I will recommend Robert to all... my clients, family and friends. Thank you Robert for taking good care of me! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amars 16 Jun 2018
I went into my car shopping day expecting to deal with some pushy and otherwise rude salesman. That was quickly changed once I met with Ingo. He treated me with respect and did everything he could to help me find a vehicle I could afford but also enjoy. It was almost as if he was buying the car for ...himself, as he showed me many vehicles well within my price range which was very low to begin with. I was very pleased with his attitude as a salesman and would highly recommend him to any looking for a new vehicle. Great experience overall with this particular salesman, and I had dealt with about 15 that day in the Brandon Area. Thanks again Ingo. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amars 16 Jun 2018
I went into my car shopping day expecting to deal with some pushy and otherwise rude salesman. That was quickly changed once I met with Ingo. He treated me with respect and did everything he could to help me find a vehicle I could afford but also enjoy. It was almost as if he was buying the car for ...himself, as he showed me many vehicles well within my price range which was very low to begin with. I was very pleased with his attitude as a salesman and would highly recommend him to any looking for a new vehicle. Great experience overall with this particular salesman, and I had dealt with about 15 that day in the Brandon Area. Thanks again Ingo. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jleenoles 04 Jun 2018
Brandon Ford is # 1 for a Reason and not just comparing Ford dealerships, but all dealerships in the area! My wife and I have been looking for a mid-size SUV or mid-size car for about six weeks and visited many Ford dealers and other brands. My first contact was a phone call to sales and INGO LENT...FOEHR (Sales Consultant) was the gentleman who took my call and answered all my questions, so we texted over the weekend about a Fusion and setup an appointment for a Sunday. when we arrived he was waiting for us and remembered our conversation. That's when I threw him a cure ball and said no, we are now interested in a Edge...he smiled and said no problem lets go look at the model your interested in. As we were looking at the Edge we were interested in at their overflow lot the sky opened up and the rain storm fell on us, but INGO just kept smiling and answering questions. When our test drive was over and we went inside to talk trade-in and sales numbers INGO"S demeanor never changed just kept us feeling like we were his only concern and comfortable with the whole process (I have Parkinson"s, and Ingo never once made me fell uneasy). We did hit a hiccup when no one was able to answer my questions on a Ready.Shop.Go $1,0000 offer I received directly from Ford, so INGO said he would contact us Monday (5-28-18) when he gets the information for me. INGO texted me Monday at 8;54AM, and said the $1,000 offer was valid and this was after another Ford dealer said that they already had the offer figured into their internet price (yeah right), so we told INGO that we would see him around 5. When we arrived, INGO had the Edge ready to go if the deal went through. INGO is the #1 reason I came back to the Brandon Ford dealership because of his awesome service and his courtesy towards me and me wife. If every car dealership was filled with salesmen of integrity like INGO, the car industry wouldn't have the bad reputation that it gets. Also a SPECIAL THANK YOU to KRIS MEYER (Fina nce), who put a cherry on top of the deal by getting us financed with Ford Motor Credit @ 1.9%! I'm 59 years old and I've purchased quite a few vehicles in various dealerships throughout Central Florida, but this was the best buying experience of my life! If the service department is like the rest of my experienced here at Brandon Ford, I will be a customer for life! Jerry and Barbara Lee Show more
5 rate
DealerRater