Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1788 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DL 24 May 2019
Folks, go to Brandon Ford if you want an amazing, professional, and honest experience in purchasing a vehicle. I got an excellent deal on a 2019 Ford Mustang!!! I want to specifically mention a Sales Consultant, AJ Ellis! AJ helped me in finding the right vehicle and man did he not disappoint. He di...dn't pressure me into getting anything or signing anything, he did however worked really hard to make sure that I was getting the best deal on a car. He also took the time to tell me everything that I needed to know about each vehicle that he showed me. I'm happy with the purchase that I made at Brandon Ford, I look forward to coming back in the future for my next vehicle. Again, special shoutout to AJ Ellis. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gharms 08 May 2019
Dave Scott made our car purchasing experience outstanding. He helped us throughout the process of the paperwork, explaining what was going to happen next, introduced us to the various people , and finally explained all of the aspects of the car to us in detail. Dave followed up with us several tim...es after the purchase to make sure we were 100% pleased with our vehicle. Brandon Ford is the best car/truck dealership we have ever experienced in our 40+ years of car shopping! Every salesperson was friendly. The finance person helped us find the best financing. They gave us a fair offer for our trade-in and a reasonable price for the car we purchased. The car was in pristine condition when we arrived, yet they still detailed it, did an oil change, and a full tank of gas before we were sent on our way. We drove over 65 miles to this dealership. It was well worth the trip!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gharms 08 May 2019
Dave Scott made our car purchasing experience outstanding. He helped us throughout the process of the paperwork, explaining what was going to happen next, introduced us to the various people , and finally explained all of the aspects of the car to us in detail. Dave followed up with us several tim...es after the purchase to make sure we were 100% pleased with our vehicle. Brandon Ford is the best car/truck dealership we have ever experienced in our 40+ years of car shopping! Every salesperson was friendly. The finance person helped us find the best financing. They gave us a fair offer for our trade-in and a reasonable price for the car we purchased. The car was in pristine condition when we arrived, yet they still detailed it, did an oil change, and a full tank of gas before we were sent on our way. We drove over 65 miles to this dealership. It was well worth the trip!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DARKENERGY 23 Apr 2019
Great service dept, great performance knowledge. Always a pleasure to deal with the dealership for sales, parts, service. Quick service, love the shuttle service. Loyal customer for years.
5 rate
Cars.com
FiremanBob 23 Apr 2019
We finally decided to update my wife's daily driver. After shopping ON-LINE we narrowed our potential list to 3 vehicles. I sent a text to Sam, as he was our go to guy in 2018 when we purchased 2 vehicles within 6 weeks. Again Sam was AWESOME! No pressure, and had the vehicles near each other so... we could easily drive them all and "kick the tires" and very patient while we made our decision. The paperwork went really smooth and before you know it we were driving out to dinner on our way home in my wife's new car. We travel over 2 hours to do business with Sam and Brandon Ford! They really care about you and want to sell cars! No games, no BS. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
FiremanBob 23 Apr 2019
We finally decided to update my wife’s daily driver. After shopping ON-LINE we narrowed our potential list to 3 vehicles. I sent a text to Sam, as he was our go to guy in 2018 when we purchased 2 vehicles within 6 weeks. Again Sam was AWESOME! No pressure, and had the vehicles near each other ...so we could easily drive them all and “kick the tires” and very patient while we made our decision. The paperwork went really smooth and before you know it we were driving out to dinner on our way home in my wife’s new car. We travel over 2 hours to do business with Sam and Brandon Ford! They really care about you and want to sell cars! No games, no BS. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DARKENERGY 23 Apr 2019
Great service dept, great performance knowledge. Always a pleasure to deal with the dealership for sales, parts, service. Quick service, love the shuttle service. Loyal customer for years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bob S. 23 Apr 2019
We finally decided to update my wife’s daily driver. After shopping ON-LINE we narrowed our potential list to 3 vehicles. I sent a text to Sam, as he was our go to guy in 2018 when we purchased 2 vehicles within 6 weeks. Again Sam was AWESOME! No pressure, and had the vehicles near each other ...so we could easily drive them all and “kick the tires” and very patient while we made our decision. The paperwork went really smooth and before you know it we were driving out to dinner on our way home in my wife’s new car. We travel over 2 hours to do business with Sam and Brandon Ford! They really care about you and want to sell cars! No games, no BS. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MCramer 12 Apr 2019
I purchased my 2018 Ford Expedition Max Limited over the internet. Rick was great at answering all my questions and making feel comfortable and confident about my purchase. I made the 6.5 hour drive down to complete the transaction. James did a great job closing the deal and explaining everything an...d answering whatever finance questions I had. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. I would do it again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MCramer 12 Apr 2019
I purchased my 2018 Ford Expedition Max Limited over the internet. Rick and Tommy were great at answering all my questions and making feel comfortable and confident about my purchase. I made the 6.5 hour drive down and met with Tommy. He made the transaction seamless and quick. James did a great job... closing the deal and explaining everything and answering whatever finance questions I had. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. I would do it again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater