Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1802 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lovefrie 16 Jul 2019
Fantastic person very knowledgeable!!! Will be returning in the near future to purchase other vehicle from this amazing salesman did a amazing job! A true gem!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue L 15 Jul 2019
I have never purchased a car from anyone I wasn’t related to until yesterday. I found a Mustang online that I loved at Brandon Ford. It’s a two hour drive for me, so Ilaisa helped me through as much of the process as possible over the phone. When I arrived yesterday, he immediately took me fo...r a test drive to make sure I was happy with the vehicle. He made it effortless on my part. Everyone was helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Overall, I was in and out with my new vehicle in just over an hour. Ilaisa walked me through every button on the dash and even did some detailing for me that I noticed was missed. Going forward I will not purchase from anyone but him. He was great to deal with. Anyone looking for an honest salesman who is interested in making sure you are happy should call Ilaisa and the team at Brandon Ford. Thank you for taking such good care of me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zhawkins 15 Jul 2019
Illasia was very helpful he was able to work an amazing deal for me. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a ford especially if you want a stress free experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue L 15 Jul 2019
I have never purchased a car from anyone I wasn't related to until yesterday. I found a Mustang online that I loved at Brandon Ford. It's a two hour drive for me, so Ilaisa helped me through as much of the process as possible over the phone. When I arrived yesterday, he immediately took me for a ...test drive to make sure I was happy with the vehicle. He made it effortless on my part. Everyone was helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Overall, I was in and out with my new vehicle in just over an hour. Ilaisa walked me through every button on the dash and even did some detailing for me that I noticed was missed. Going forward I will not purchase from anyone but him. He was great to deal with. Anyone looking for an honest salesman who is interested in making sure you are happy should call Ilaisa and the team at Brandon Ford. Thank you for taking such good care of me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Zhawkins 15 Jul 2019
Illasia was very helpful he was able to work an amazing deal for me. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a ford especially if you want a stress free experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bippy 28 Jun 2019
I have purchased many cars over my lifetime and have had a wide range of experiences with car dealers, and my experience with Brandon Ford - and Robert Bauman especially - were on the very high side. Robert's service before and after the sale was extremely good and well appreciated. I would recomme...nd them without reservation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bippy 26 Jun 2019
I have purchased many cars over my lifetime and have had a wide range of experiences with car dealers, and my experience with Brandon Ford - and Robert Bauman especially - were on the very high side. Robert's service before and after the sale was extremely good and well appreciated. I would recomme...nd them without reservation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom and Karen Livengood 24 Jun 2019
Tommy was fantastic, worked exclusively with us on finding the right vehicle, getting us comfortable with it, making sure the financing was best to benefit us and reviewed the vehicle operations with expertise and caring. My new truck was delivered fully detailed and was everything and more that we... expected. I will never buy another new Ford from anywhere else than Brandon Ford. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom and Karen Livengood 24 Jun 2019
Tommy was fantastic, worked exclusively with us on finding the right vehicle, getting us comfortable with it, making sure the financing was best to benefit us and reviewed the vehicle operations with expertise and caring. My new truck was delivered fully detailed and was everything and more that we... expected. I will never buy another new Ford from anywhere else than Brandon Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cbrust 03 Jun 2019
I came in and Robert Bauman approached me. He helped me find my perfect truck! He spent hours with me to ensure I was getting everything I wanted for the right price. He was the most honest car sales man I ever had the privilege to work with. This is my second vehicle purchase so the nerves were hig...h. He did not pressure me with any choices, he guided me the whole way thru with a smile on his face. I will be coming to work with him in the future !!! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience thank you Robert and Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater