Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1815 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RWeber1018 11 Aug 2019
Had to purchase a new vehicle last second since the last one got totalled in an accident, I managed to get ahold of Mr. Bauman pretty quick and he was very responsive to the needs and wants for both our financial situation and a car that fits our lifestyle. I am very happy with the process, how ...quickly things went, the approval speed, the professionalism, and that we were able to drive home that day in a car we could afford, and honestly way more optioned out than I had anticipated. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cat☆ 11 Aug 2019
After I was recently in a crash and not expecting to buy a car especially without a trade or down payment. Bob managed to make the process smooth and simple. I first went to another dealer and saw what they thought could be my best case scenario for the low payment but still a reliable vehicle and t...hey not only tried to jack up the price of the car they them started using pressure sales tactics like I'll lose money if I dont buy right this second when I just wanted to leave for lunch. Then I went to see Bob who I had purchased my last vehicle from which was mew explained the situation explained I cross shopped and wasnt happy with what I was shown or how I was treated. Just like last time Bob found me the perfect vehicle and made the process effortless. Even though this was a horrible situation to be put into since my payment is very important to me and I had limited time to purchase a new after the accident bob helped me stay calm find the best vehicle suited for my payment and needs at a great price that's beautiful! Not only that but he explained how everything works, what my options were, was calm and fair as I was comparing the offer with multiple similar vehicles and didnt pressure me one bit like the jerks at the other dealership. After a second home run I can tell you not only do I highly recommend him but I will deffinately keep coming back! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
davidrmeyer 03 Aug 2019
I have purchased two cars from Brandon Ford and had amazing service all the way around with them. So when my 18 year old needed a new car I called Brooksye Hall and told him how important it was for me for my son to have an amazing experience for his first car purchase. Brroksye introduced Ben to Il...aisa Taloa who treated my son like he was the most important customer he was working with. Not only did he educate him on the differences in vehicles when getting financing and insurance, but then showed him vehicles that he thought my son would like. In the end my son was able to purchase a Certified Pre Owned 2016 Ford Escape, and got him financed at a great rate. My son felt like he mattered as a customer, and as a parent, I am grateful to Brooksye and Ilasia for making him feel like his business was as important to them as mine might be. Once again, Brooksye and Ilasia proved why Brandon Ford will be the first place we look for new and used vehicles. I also need to mention Scott Brinkman who has handled the service on my 2013 F150 XLT. I can't say enough about him. He always goes above and beyond, and the fact that he has a background as a mechanic helped because he always had an idea of what was wrong before the truck ever made it back to the service department. He was usually right, but always kept me up to date with constant communication during the repairs. All in all, Brandon Ford does it right. I really can't say enough about the team there. First class, and they actually care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
davidrmeyer 03 Aug 2019
I have purchased two cars from Brandon Ford and had amazing service all the way around with them. So when my 18 year old needed a new car I called Brooksye Hall and told him how important it was for me for my son to have an amazing experience for his first car purchase. Brroksye introduced Ben to Il...aisa Taloa who treated my son like he was the most important customer he was working with. Not only did he educate him on the differences in vehicles when getting financing and insurance, but then showed him vehicles that he thought my son would like. In the end my son was able to purchase a Certified Pre Owned 2016 Ford Escape, and got him financed at a great rate. My son felt like he mattered as a customer, and as a parent, I am grateful to Brooksye and Ilasia for making him feel like his business was as important to them as mine might be. Once again, Brooksye and Ilasia proved why Brandon Ford will be the first place we look for new and used vehicles. I also need to mention Scott Brinkman who has handled the service on my 2013 F150 XLT. I can't say enough about him. He always goes above and beyond, and the fact that he has a background as a mechanic helped because he always had an idea of what was wrong before the truck ever made it back to the service department. He was usually right, but always kept me up to date with constant communication during the repairs. All in all, Brandon Ford does it right. I really can't say enough about the team there. First class, and they actually care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Girlnextdoor 31 Jul 2019
My sales team consisted of Arian ,Ilaisa & Channing in finance.. These guys are fantastic ! They turned what could have been an arduous drawn-out transaction into a streamlined and dare I say pleasant experience. My sales team listened to exactly what I wanted and found me the perfect vehicle. Chan...ting in finance found me the best terms possible I simply could not be happier! You won't be disappointed, give them a chance to make you happy too. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Girlnextdoor 31 Jul 2019
My sales team consisted of Arian ,Ilaisa & Channing in finance.. These guys are fantastic ! They turned what could have been an arduous drawn-out transaction into a streamlined and dare I say pleasant experience. My sales team listened to exactly what I wanted and found me the perfect vehicle. Chan...ting in finance found me the best terms possible I simply could not be happier! You won't be disappointed, give them a chance to make you happy too. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jgar636 26 Jul 2019
I'd like to thank Dan Jordy and David Farner for going the xtra mile in making sure I was happy. I will definetly buy here again in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
jgar636 26 Jul 2019
I'd like to thank Dan Jordy and David Farner for going the xtra mile in making sure I was happy. I will definetly buy here again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane 23 Jul 2019
Buying a car requires a lot of time and financial commitment, so selecting the right car is important. Unfortunately, many dealerships/salesmen use high-pressure tactics to push the deal leading me to walk out of more than one dealership. As a person who extensively researches and compares various v...ehicles and options, I was excited that Arjun at Brandon Ford allowed me the time to do just that. He demonstrated patience and understanding as I wavered between a used small and mid-size SUV. His knowledge of the vehicles and his patience in answering all my questions, helped me to make the decision that I know was right for me. He also helped me work with Luis (wonderful, young man), in the parts department to order the custom mats for my vehicle which arrived in one day. My family will always go to Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane 23 Jul 2019
Buying a car requires a lot of time and financial commitment, so selecting the right car is important. Unfortunately, many dealerships/salesmen use high-pressure tactics to push the deal leading me to walk out of more than one dealership. As a person who extensively researches and compares various v...ehicles and options, I was excited that Arjun at Brandon Ford allowed me the time to do just that. He demonstrated patience and understanding as I wavered between a used small and mid-size SUV. His knowledge of the vehicles and his patience in answering all my questions, helped me to make the decision that I know was right for me. He also helped me work with Luis (wonderful, young man), in the parts department to order the custom mats for my vehicle which arrived in one day. My family will always go to Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater