Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1855 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
patbrooks 09 Apr 2020
Ilaisa was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and presented me with several options and answered all my questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Heatherscoggins1231 01 Apr 2020
Ilaisa was absolutely amazing. Not only did he sell one truck to our son, but he was able to get BOTH of our sons in an amazing truck. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. You were amazing Ilaisa. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Heatherscoggins1231 31 Mar 2020
Ilaisa was absolutely amazing. Not only did he sell one truck to our son, but he was able to get BOTH of our sons in an amazing truck. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. You were amazing Ilaisa. Thank you.
5 rate
Cars.com
wandanatal16 28 Mar 2020
Inlaid a is very Kind, Honest, Professional, Very Knowledgeable about the Ford I wanted to purchase. Would recommend him to family and friends. James in Finance Dept. answered all my questions and concerns, would recommend both to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
wandanatal16 28 Mar 2020
Inlaid a is very Kind, Honest, Professional, Very Knowledgeable about the Ford I wanted to purchase. Would recommend him to family and friends. James in Finance Dept. answered all my questions and concerns, would recommend both to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaron_larsen86 06 Mar 2020
Best salesman we've had second time purchasing car this time F-250 him and kristopher made us very happy to get us what we needed
5 rate
Cars.com
deliao1997 06 Mar 2020
Ilaisa, best salesman out there. He was very patient with me. He even came in on his day off for me.Fantastic personality I've never felt rushed nor pressure. He was very honest. He really helped me make the best decision. Beyond satisfied thanks to him I own my dream car just how I wanted it. I wil...l definitely recommend this person to relatives/friends. Thank you Ilaisa. Thank you ford! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
deliao1997 06 Mar 2020
Ilaisa, best salesman out there. He was very patient with me. He even came in on his day off for me.Fantastic personality I’ve never felt rushed nor pressure. He was very honest. He really helped me make the best decision. Beyond satisfied thanks to him I own my dream car just how I wanted it. I w...ill definitely recommend this person to relatives/friends. Thank you Ilaisa. Thank you ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaron_larsen86 06 Mar 2020
Best salesman we’ve had second time purchasing car this time F-250 him and kristopher made us very happy to get us what we needed
5 rate
DealerRater
Brooksville 25 Feb 2020
We would like to recognize, Tyler King for his exceptional service and professionalism on the evening of Valentine's Day. We had two dead batteries that morning on our Ford F 250. We were immediately received with compassion for our situation. Even though it was obvious to us that Tyler had a full n...ight, he treated us with great importance and serviced our vehicle as quickly as possible. He salvaged our evening after an hour long drive. Tyler represents the Brandon Ford image well and should be considered a very valuable asset. Please value his efforts and reward accordingly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com