Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1855 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bredwell88 25 May 2020
Ilaisa Taloa, Channing Roberson, Bernard Fleming, and Fred Power made this deal better than I had dared hope. Great selection, great trade-in appraisals, and the amazing finance wizardry of Channing Roberson made this the best car buying experience. Thank you all so much!! If you want the best deal.......go to Brandon Ford. Nikki Bredwell Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JennBJM 18 May 2020
Ilaisa was excellent at communication which several other dealerships highly lacked. We chose him based on his ratings and the fact that he was respectful, prompt and honest. I had a run-in with several dealerships that were very disrespectful and did not get back to me in a timely manner. Ilaisa's ...professionalism was greatly appreciated and we highly recommend him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JennBJM 18 May 2020
Ilaisa was excellent at communication which several other dealerships highly lacked. We chose him based on his ratings and the fact that he was respectful, prompt and honest. I had a run-in with several dealerships that were very disrespectful and did not get back to me in a timely manner. Ilaisa’...s professionalism was greatly appreciated and we highly recommend him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Danjtgt 07 May 2020
Just purchased car and Ilaisa was awesome. Found out that the charger for are car was missing and Ilaisa had one over nighted to are home. Ilaisa was very pleasant to deal with and was very forward with us. When we are in the market for another vehicle I will be contacting Ilaisa again.
4 rate
Cars.com
Danjtgt 07 May 2020
Just purchased car and Ilaisa was awesome. Found out that the charger for are car was missing and Ilaisa had one over nighted to are home. Ilaisa was very pleasant to deal with and was very forward with us. When we are in the market for another vehicle I will be contacting Ilaisa again.
4 rate
DealerRater
Happycustomer 20 Apr 2020
I just purchased my second automobile from ILAIS this weekend. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car Great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happycustomer 20 Apr 2020
I just purchased my second automobile from ILAIS this weekend. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new car Great customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul E. 12 Apr 2020
Ilaisa is a nice guy and is motivated to find you the right vehicle. His team is very experienced. Ask for Ilaisa Taola when you arrive to the sales desk.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul E. 12 Apr 2020
Ilaisa is a nice guy and is motivated to find you the right vehicle. His team is very experienced. Ask for Ilaisa Taola when you arrive to the sales desk.
5 rate
DealerRater
patbrooks 09 Apr 2020
Ilaisa was great to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and presented me with several options and answered all my questions.
5 rate
Cars.com