Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1788 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zhawkins 15 Jul 2019
Illasia was very helpful he was able to work an amazing deal for me. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a ford especially if you want a stress free experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bippy 28 Jun 2019
I have purchased many cars over my lifetime and have had a wide range of experiences with car dealers, and my experience with Brandon Ford - and Robert Bauman especially - were on the very high side. Robert's service before and after the sale was extremely good and well appreciated. I would recomme...nd them without reservation. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bippy 26 Jun 2019
I have purchased many cars over my lifetime and have had a wide range of experiences with car dealers, and my experience with Brandon Ford - and Robert Bauman especially - were on the very high side. Robert's service before and after the sale was extremely good and well appreciated. I would recomme...nd them without reservation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom and Karen Livengood 24 Jun 2019
Tommy was fantastic, worked exclusively with us on finding the right vehicle, getting us comfortable with it, making sure the financing was best to benefit us and reviewed the vehicle operations with expertise and caring. My new truck was delivered fully detailed and was everything and more that we... expected. I will never buy another new Ford from anywhere else than Brandon Ford. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom and Karen Livengood 24 Jun 2019
Tommy was fantastic, worked exclusively with us on finding the right vehicle, getting us comfortable with it, making sure the financing was best to benefit us and reviewed the vehicle operations with expertise and caring. My new truck was delivered fully detailed and was everything and more that we... expected. I will never buy another new Ford from anywhere else than Brandon Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cbrust 03 Jun 2019
I came in and Robert Bauman approached me. He helped me find my perfect truck! He spent hours with me to ensure I was getting everything I wanted for the right price. He was the most honest car sales man I ever had the privilege to work with. This is my second vehicle purchase so the nerves were hig...h. He did not pressure me with any choices, he guided me the whole way thru with a smile on his face. I will be coming to work with him in the future !!! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience thank you Robert and Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cbrust 01 Jun 2019
I came in and Robert Bauman approached me. He helped me find my perfect truck! He spent hours with me to ensure I was getting everything I wanted for the right price. He was the most honest car sales man I ever had the privilege to work with. This is my second vehicle purchase so the nerves were hig...h. He did not pressure me with any choices, he guided me the whole way thru with a smile on his face. I will be coming to work with him in the future !!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience thank you Robert and Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Believer 26 May 2019
I have purchased many new cars in the past, and have a lot of experience with how dealers operate. Brandon Ford is the absolute best dealership I have ever dealt with. They absolutely put the customer above all things. Dealerships all say this, but I have only truly experienced this at Brandon For...d. The sales people there are freindly and it is obvious that they love working there. I talked and worked with Brooksye, the sales manager, and had the pleasure of having Dave as my salesman. I connected instantly with both and was promised a no hassle deal on my trade in and purchase of a new Ford Expedition. I feel this promise comes from all dealers but until now I have never seen one fulfilled. Brooksey gave me a deal that showed me he is honest and was serious about earning my business, which he did. Dave is absolutely the best salesman I have ever worked with. He is so good I don't even like calling him a salesman. He is honest, caring, and seemed to have unlimited patience throughout my deal. He spent nearly four hours with us on one of their busiest weekends of the year, all to make sure that our experience at Brandon Ford went well. He explained and demonstrated every feature the Expedition has, and believe me there are a great many. He made it the most awesome car buying experience we have ever had. The most stressful part of buying is always the paperwork but they have you covered there. Between the finance man Steve and the fenced in playground they have for kids this was a breeze. Steve is knowledgeable, very personable, and straight forward with no pressure. I absolutely give my personal recommendation to everyone in need of a vehicle, to purchase from Brandon Ford. If you are serious about buying you will leave as I did feeling confident in your purchase and extremely satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Believer 26 May 2019
I have purchased many new cars in the past, and have a lot of experience with how dealers operate. Brandon Ford is the absolute best dealership I have ever dealt with. They absolutely put the customer above all things. Dealerships all say this, but I have only truly experienced this at Brandon For...d. The sales people there are freindly and it is obvious that they love working there. I talked and worked with Brooksye, the sales manager, and had the pleasure of having Dave as my salesman. I connected instantly with both and was promised a no hassle deal on my trade in and purchase of a new Ford Expedition. I feel this promise comes from all dealers but until now I have never seen one fulfilled. Brooksey gave me a deal that showed me he is honest and was serious about earning my business, which he did. Dave is absolutely the best salesman I have ever worked with. He is so good I don't even like calling him a salesman. He is honest, caring, and seemed to have unlimited patience throughout my deal. He spent nearly four hours with us on one of their busiest weekends of the year, all to make sure that our experience at Brandon Ford went well. He explained and demonstrated every feature the Expedition has, and believe me there are a great many. He made it the most awesome car buying experience we have ever had. The most stressful part of buying is always the paperwork but they have you covered there. Between the finance man Steve and the fenced in playground they have for kids this was a breeze. Steve is knowledgeable, very personable, and straight forward with no pressure. I absolutely give my personal recommendation to everyone in need of a vehicle, to purchase from Brandon Ford. If you are serious about buying you will leave as I did feeling confident in your purchase and extremely satisfied. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
DL 24 May 2019
Folks, go to Brandon Ford if you want an amazing, professional, and honest experience in purchasing a vehicle. I got an excellent deal on a 2019 Ford Mustang!!! I want to specifically mention a Sales Consultant, AJ Ellis! AJ helped me in finding the right vehicle and man did he not disappoint. He di...dn't pressure me into getting anything or signing anything, he did however worked really hard to make sure that I was getting the best deal on a car. He also took the time to tell me everything that I needed to know about each vehicle that he showed me. I'm happy with the purchase that I made at Brandon Ford, I look forward to coming back in the future for my next vehicle. Again, special shoutout to AJ Ellis. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater