Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1802 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
davidrmeyer 03 Aug 2019
I have purchased two cars from Brandon Ford and had amazing service all the way around with them. So when my 18 year old needed a new car I called Brooksye Hall and told him how important it was for me for my son to have an amazing experience for his first car purchase. Brroksye introduced Ben to Il...aisa Taloa who treated my son like he was the most important customer he was working with. Not only did he educate him on the differences in vehicles when getting financing and insurance, but then showed him vehicles that he thought my son would like. In the end my son was able to purchase a Certified Pre Owned 2016 Ford Escape, and got him financed at a great rate. My son felt like he mattered as a customer, and as a parent, I am grateful to Brooksye and Ilasia for making him feel like his business was as important to them as mine might be. Once again, Brooksye and Ilasia proved why Brandon Ford will be the first place we look for new and used vehicles. I also need to mention Scott Brinkman who has handled the service on my 2013 F150 XLT. I can't say enough about him. He always goes above and beyond, and the fact that he has a background as a mechanic helped because he always had an idea of what was wrong before the truck ever made it back to the service department. He was usually right, but always kept me up to date with constant communication during the repairs. All in all, Brandon Ford does it right. I really can't say enough about the team there. First class, and they actually care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Girlnextdoor 31 Jul 2019
My sales team consisted of Arian ,Ilaisa & Channing in finance.. These guys are fantastic ! They turned what could have been an arduous drawn-out transaction into a streamlined and dare I say pleasant experience. My sales team listened to exactly what I wanted and found me the perfect vehicle. Chan...ting in finance found me the best terms possible I simply could not be happier! You won't be disappointed, give them a chance to make you happy too. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Girlnextdoor 31 Jul 2019
My sales team consisted of Arian ,Ilaisa & Channing in finance.. These guys are fantastic ! They turned what could have been an arduous drawn-out transaction into a streamlined and dare I say pleasant experience. My sales team listened to exactly what I wanted and found me the perfect vehicle. Chan...ting in finance found me the best terms possible I simply could not be happier! You won't be disappointed, give them a chance to make you happy too. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jgar636 26 Jul 2019
I'd like to thank Dan Jordy and David Farner for going the xtra mile in making sure I was happy. I will definetly buy here again in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
jgar636 26 Jul 2019
I'd like to thank Dan Jordy and David Farner for going the xtra mile in making sure I was happy. I will definetly buy here again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane 23 Jul 2019
Buying a car requires a lot of time and financial commitment, so selecting the right car is important. Unfortunately, many dealerships/salesmen use high-pressure tactics to push the deal leading me to walk out of more than one dealership. As a person who extensively researches and compares various v...ehicles and options, I was excited that Arjun at Brandon Ford allowed me the time to do just that. He demonstrated patience and understanding as I wavered between a used small and mid-size SUV. His knowledge of the vehicles and his patience in answering all my questions, helped me to make the decision that I know was right for me. He also helped me work with Luis (wonderful, young man), in the parts department to order the custom mats for my vehicle which arrived in one day. My family will always go to Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane 23 Jul 2019
Buying a car requires a lot of time and financial commitment, so selecting the right car is important. Unfortunately, many dealerships/salesmen use high-pressure tactics to push the deal leading me to walk out of more than one dealership. As a person who extensively researches and compares various v...ehicles and options, I was excited that Arjun at Brandon Ford allowed me the time to do just that. He demonstrated patience and understanding as I wavered between a used small and mid-size SUV. His knowledge of the vehicles and his patience in answering all my questions, helped me to make the decision that I know was right for me. He also helped me work with Luis (wonderful, young man), in the parts department to order the custom mats for my vehicle which arrived in one day. My family will always go to Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lovefrie 16 Jul 2019
Fantastic person very knowledgeable!!! Will be returning in the near future to purchase other vehicle from this amazing salesman did a amazing job! A true gem!
5 rate
Cars.com
Art and Ann C 16 Jul 2019
We did our homework and checked out many F250 Super Duty trucks at dealerships and Brandon Ford by far had the best selection and prices. Our salesman Ilaisa Taloa was very knowledgeable and explained the differences in the trucks we test drove and ultimately helped us in making the right selection.... Channing Roberson was also very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining various plans to us and he was quick and efficient with our financing. A very good experience from the whole team with our purchase from Brandon Ford. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Art and Ann C 16 Jul 2019
We did our homework and checked out many F250 Super Duty trucks at dealerships and Brandon Ford by far had the best selection and prices. Our salesman Ilaisa Taloa was very knowledgeable and explained the differences in the trucks we test drove and ultimately helped us in making the right selection.... Channing Roberson was also very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining various plans to us and he was quick and efficient with our financing. A very good experience from the whole team with our purchase from Brandon Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater