Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1788 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jgar636 26 Jul 2019
I'd like to thank Dan Jordy and David Farner for going the xtra mile in making sure I was happy. I will definetly buy here again in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane 23 Jul 2019
Buying a car requires a lot of time and financial commitment, so selecting the right car is important. Unfortunately, many dealerships/salesmen use high-pressure tactics to push the deal leading me to walk out of more than one dealership. As a person who extensively researches and compares various v...ehicles and options, I was excited that Arjun at Brandon Ford allowed me the time to do just that. He demonstrated patience and understanding as I wavered between a used small and mid-size SUV. His knowledge of the vehicles and his patience in answering all my questions, helped me to make the decision that I know was right for me. He also helped me work with Luis (wonderful, young man), in the parts department to order the custom mats for my vehicle which arrived in one day. My family will always go to Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane 23 Jul 2019
Buying a car requires a lot of time and financial commitment, so selecting the right car is important. Unfortunately, many dealerships/salesmen use high-pressure tactics to push the deal leading me to walk out of more than one dealership. As a person who extensively researches and compares various v...ehicles and options, I was excited that Arjun at Brandon Ford allowed me the time to do just that. He demonstrated patience and understanding as I wavered between a used small and mid-size SUV. His knowledge of the vehicles and his patience in answering all my questions, helped me to make the decision that I know was right for me. He also helped me work with Luis (wonderful, young man), in the parts department to order the custom mats for my vehicle which arrived in one day. My family will always go to Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lovefrie 16 Jul 2019
Fantastic person very knowledgeable!!! Will be returning in the near future to purchase other vehicle from this amazing salesman did a amazing job! A true gem!
5 rate
Cars.com
Art and Ann C 16 Jul 2019
We did our homework and checked out many F250 Super Duty trucks at dealerships and Brandon Ford by far had the best selection and prices. Our salesman Ilaisa Taloa was very knowledgeable and explained the differences in the trucks we test drove and ultimately helped us in making the right selection.... Channing Roberson was also very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining various plans to us and he was quick and efficient with our financing. A very good experience from the whole team with our purchase from Brandon Ford. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Art and Ann C 16 Jul 2019
We did our homework and checked out many F250 Super Duty trucks at dealerships and Brandon Ford by far had the best selection and prices. Our salesman Ilaisa Taloa was very knowledgeable and explained the differences in the trucks we test drove and ultimately helped us in making the right selection.... Channing Roberson was also very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining various plans to us and he was quick and efficient with our financing. A very good experience from the whole team with our purchase from Brandon Ford. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lovefrie 16 Jul 2019
Fantastic person very knowledgeable!!! Will be returning in the near future to purchase other vehicle from this amazing salesman did a amazing job! A true gem!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue L 15 Jul 2019
I have never purchased a car from anyone I wasn’t related to until yesterday. I found a Mustang online that I loved at Brandon Ford. It’s a two hour drive for me, so Ilaisa helped me through as much of the process as possible over the phone. When I arrived yesterday, he immediately took me fo...r a test drive to make sure I was happy with the vehicle. He made it effortless on my part. Everyone was helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Overall, I was in and out with my new vehicle in just over an hour. Ilaisa walked me through every button on the dash and even did some detailing for me that I noticed was missed. Going forward I will not purchase from anyone but him. He was great to deal with. Anyone looking for an honest salesman who is interested in making sure you are happy should call Ilaisa and the team at Brandon Ford. Thank you for taking such good care of me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zhawkins 15 Jul 2019
Illasia was very helpful he was able to work an amazing deal for me. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a ford especially if you want a stress free experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue L 15 Jul 2019
I have never purchased a car from anyone I wasn't related to until yesterday. I found a Mustang online that I loved at Brandon Ford. It's a two hour drive for me, so Ilaisa helped me through as much of the process as possible over the phone. When I arrived yesterday, he immediately took me for a ...test drive to make sure I was happy with the vehicle. He made it effortless on my part. Everyone was helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Overall, I was in and out with my new vehicle in just over an hour. Ilaisa walked me through every button on the dash and even did some detailing for me that I noticed was missed. Going forward I will not purchase from anyone but him. He was great to deal with. Anyone looking for an honest salesman who is interested in making sure you are happy should call Ilaisa and the team at Brandon Ford. Thank you for taking such good care of me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com