Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1855 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
marigelc160 10 Jul 2020
My aunt bought a Honda Civic hatchback on 7/9/2020 best price I see on Brandon dealers not even Brandon Honda have Better prices on used vehicle. I do recommended Brandon Ford 100% the Spanish salesman Danny and the Finance Manager Fernando Duran they are amazing people. they have so much patience e...xplain to my aunt all the process and try to find the best deal for her car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
perkymello 10 Jul 2020
This is the second car I bought from Brandon Ford. I was very pleased with Dan Gentile. He was patient with me and we didn't have to spend the entire day waiting.James Crews took us through the finance explaining and made it easy. If I ever buy another car it will be Brandon Ford.
5 rate
DealerRater
marigelc160 10 Jul 2020
My aunt bought a Honda Civic hatchback on 7/9/2020 best price I see on Brandon dealers not even Brandon Honda have Better prices on used vehicle. I do recommended Brandon Ford 100% the Spanish salesman Danny and the Finance Manager Fernando Duran they are amazing people. they have so much patience e...xplain to my aunt all the process and try to find the best deal for her car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
perkymello 10 Jul 2020
This is the second car I bought from Brandon Ford. I was very pleased with Dan Gentile. He was patient with me and we didn't have to spend the entire day waiting.James Crews took us through the finance explaining and made it easy. If I ever buy another car it will be Brandon Ford.
5 rate
Cars.com
Webb 07 Jul 2020
I had my check engine light come on begin flashing and brought my vehicle in for service. Brent Thirkill was my service advisor. I had my vehicle in for under just under 48 hours and Brent stayed in touch each step of the way - I truly appreciated the timely, professional and personal service Bra...ndon Ford provided! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Webb 07 Jul 2020
I had my check engine light come on begin flashing and brought my vehicle in for service. Brent Thirkill was my service advisor. I had my vehicle in for under just under 48 hours and Brent stayed in touch each step of the way - I truly appreciated the timely, professional and personal service Bra...ndon Ford provided! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica P 24 Jun 2020
My boyfriend and I needed a truck ASAP and other dealerships were not as helpful as Brandon Ford. Captain Rob Collins was our salesman, he was very considerate of what we were specifically looking for and made the process as efficient as he could. He showed us the "second chance" lot and we fell in ...love with an amazing 2018 F-150. Even though the driver side window needed to be replaced, he made sure the parts department was on top of it for ordering and made everything so easy and hassle free. If you're looking for a new vehicle, contact Captain Rob at Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica P 24 Jun 2020
My boyfriend and I needed a truck ASAP and other dealerships were not as helpful as Brandon Ford. Captain Rob Collins was our salesman, he was very considerate of what we were specifically looking for and made the process as efficient as he could. He showed us the “second chance” lot and we fell... in love with an amazing 2018 F-150. Even though the driver side window needed to be replaced, he made sure the parts department was on top of it for ordering and made everything so easy and hassle free. If you’re looking for a new vehicle, contact Captain Rob at Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Epalank 14 Jun 2020
Just bought a 2020 expedition max platinum. Zoran and Lyle were great and had the car ready to go. The process was very quick and easy from the start. Ryan is the expedition master. The guy knows everything there is to know about them. When it comes to the technology he can get you set up and going ...very quickly. If you ever need a car this is the place to go and by the way cheapest place in florida drove 100 miles just to get it from here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
amylm 14 Jun 2020
Originally went for a trade in for my roommate, but found a great used car for me. Ilaisa was very friendly and helpful, and he and Channing were able to get me a good financing deal.
5 rate
Cars.com