Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1728 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dawn and Peter Lewicki 15 Jan 2019
Ingo and Woody in finance were great! This was the best buying experience I have ever had with a car dealership. We were allowed to look around the lot without being attacked and when we were ready we just walked up towards the front and Ingo asked if he could help us. No pressure. He listened t...o what we wanted and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He didn't do they typical going back and forth and sat with us the whole time we were waiting for finance to be ready for us. Woody in finance was great, he took care of everything. I came armed with pay stubs and all sorts of things and when we got in there I was getting them out for him and he let me know that he didn't need anything I was all taken care of and we are ready to sign the papers. I have a Hyundai that I love but when I go to trade that car in I'm going to get a Ford because of how we treated and taken care of at this dealership. We are so happy with our F150! Thank you so much Ingo and Woody for making our experience so great!!! Wish I could give you 6 stars!! Peter and Dawn Lewicki Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tyric Drummond 10 Jan 2019
Channing and Kevin were both GREAT!!! They made the purchase of my first NEW vehicle a breeze!!! They were friendly, professional, non pushy and very knowledgeable about the whole car buying process. As a matter of fact... I was so impressed with the customer service that I received at the dealershi...p. I returned less than a year later and purchased ANOTHER NEW vehicle for my wife. I don't normally write reviews, but Brandon Ford's customer service is second to none! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SM-3G/Dad 29 Dec 2018
I???m glad JC gave me a call. He happens to be the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. He was helpful, kind, caring, positive, patient, not pushy, and ready to answer any questions that I had. Brandon Ford had the best prices around central Florida. I had a great second experience...
5 rate
Cars.com
SM-3G/Dad 29 Dec 2018
I’m glad JC gave me a call. He happens to be the best salesman that I have ever dealt with. He was helpful, kind, caring, positive, patient, not pushy, and ready to answer any questions that I had. Brandon Ford had the best prices around central Florida. I had a great second experience...
5 rate
DealerRater
Sonia K. 28 Dec 2018
Matt and Bernard were top notch in helping me purchase my used car. By far, the best experience of car sales I've had. Very fair pricing with the car and my trade. No high pressure sales talk and very clear information presented when it came down to all the numbers. I highly recommend workin...g with Matt and Bernard. Steven in financing was excellent in handling all the paperwork with my credit union and made this purchase a smooth transaction from start to finish. Other dealerships could take lessons from these folks on great customer service and satisfaction. A++++ -Sonia K Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sonia K. 28 Dec 2018
Matt and Bernard were top notch in helping me purchase my used car. By far, the best experience of car sales I've had. Very fair pricing with the car and my trade. No high pressure sales talk and very clear information presented when it came down to all the numbers. I highly recommend working wi...th Matt and Bernard. Steven in financing was excellent in handling all the paperwork with my credit union and made this purchase a smooth transaction from start to finish. Other dealerships could take lessons from these folks on great customer service and satisfaction. A++++ -Sonia K Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave M 21 Dec 2018
Tommy and the guys at Brandon Ford have mastered the concept of Customer Service. No surprises, no hassle. 10 stars deserved here, not just 5!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave M 21 Dec 2018
Tommy and the guys at Brandon Ford have mastered the concept of Customer Service. No surprises, no hassle. 10 stars deserved here, not just 5!
5 rate
DealerRater
5mith5 19 Dec 2018
Brooksye Hall and Tee Carrigan turned my experience at Brandon Ford into a great one! I'm a firm believer in lifetime value of a customer, and I would totally recommend and purchase from them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Williambestjr 29 Nov 2018
Robert Bauman Helped me out with the 2016 F150 I just bought last week. I was having issues with the backup sensors not working. He helped me get my truck in at my convenience and even offered to put me in a loaner if needed. Found the issue with a harness and took care of it. He is also helping me ...with all the questions I have. Great and speedy service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater