Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1711 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jenkinjo45@yahoo.com 09 Nov 2018
Jason was always eager to help. When I had a question he either answered it on the spot or did some research and get back to me quickly. He also made me aware of discounts and incentives I was eligible for.
5 rate
DealerRater
bbrathwaite16 29 Oct 2018
Toni and Tommy went above and beyond in helping to make my car shopping experience go at ease! From the moment I sat down in Toni's office she made sure to explain everything in thorough detail and answered all my questions. Tommy asked me specific questions of what I was looking for and he made sur...e that I was completely satisfied when selecting my new car. If it was not for Toni and Tommy I would not be riding in my brand new Ford Fusion today. The customer service from both employees was 5 star worthy and I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bbrathwaite16 29 Oct 2018
Toni and Tommy went above and beyond in helping to make my car shopping experience go at ease! From the moment I sat down in Toni's office she made sure to explain everything in thorough detail and answered all my questions. Tommy asked me specific questions of what I was looking for and he made... sure that I was completely satisfied when selecting my new car. If it was not for Toni and Tommy I would not be riding in my brand new Ford Fusion today. The customer service from both employees was 5 star worthy and I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Florida Mama 21 Oct 2018
My daughter was looking to buy her first car. She looks very young and was treated poorly by a dealership in Lakeland. We had visited Russ 3 months earlier when she first started exploring her options. He remembered her and the cars she was interested in previously. When she narrowed down her mo...del choice, Russ guided her to the perfect one. He put her at ease and helped her overcome her fear of making the wrong choice with her first big investment. Three generations were there when she finally decided to make the purchase a few days later. It was surely an odd experience with all of us at the table, but he related to all of us while focusing on her as his customer. Russ has a fun loving personality with the knowledge needed to introduce you to a variety of cars. My husband and I are going to be looking for replacements at some point. We know exactly who will contact: Russ at Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Florida Mama 20 Oct 2018
My daughter was looking to buy her first car. She looks very young and was treated poorly by a dealership in Lakeland. We had visited Russ 3 months earlier when she first started exploring her options. He remembered her and the cars she was interested in previously. When she narrowed down her mo...del choice, Russ guided her to the perfect one. He put her at ease and helped her overcome her fear of making the wrong choice with her first big investment. Three generations were there when she finally decided to make the purchase a few days later. It was surely an odd experience with all of us at the table, but he related to all of us while focusing on her as his customer. Russ has a fun loving personality with the knowledge needed to introduce you to a variety of cars. My husband and I are going to be looking for replacements at some point. We know exactly who will contact: Russ at Brandon Ford! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JP PHILLIPPI 13 Oct 2018
Brandon Ford has been my family’s dealership for years now. We’ve bought 5 vehicles from this dealership. Most dealership are a pain in the rear to deal with, but Brandon Ford they treat you like family, they understand what you’re looking for and they will meet every need to get you into the ...vehicle you want. Ilaisa Taloa was very good to me when I bought my brand new Escape. He helped me out trying to find one that I could afford with every option that I wanted. He didn’t care about making money off of me, he treated me like family, he spent so much time with me to make sure I found the perfect vehicle, and that’s why Brandon Ford is by far the best dealership around the Tampa area and perhaps the whole state! Great people, great selection, and outstanding service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JP PHILLIPPI 13 Oct 2018
Brandon Ford has been my family???s dealership for years now. We???ve bought 5 vehicles from this dealership. Most dealership are a pain in the rear to deal with, but Brandon Ford they treat you like family, they understand what you???re looking for and they will meet every need to get you into the ...vehicle you want. Ilaisa Taloa was very good to me when I bought my brand new Escape. He helped me out trying to find one that I could afford with every option that I wanted. He didn???t care about making money off of me, he treated me like family, he spent so much time with me to make sure I found the perfect vehicle, and that???s why Brandon Ford is by far the best dealership around the Tampa area and perhaps the whole state! Great people, great selection, and outstanding service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deeber 20 Sep 2018
I have dealt with Tyler King several times now for service work . He has always been friendly and polite over the last 2 years . Thank You Tyler ,keep up the good work !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Deeber 20 Sep 2018
I have dealt with Tyler King several times now for service work . He has always been friendly and polite over the last 2 years . Thank You Tyler ,keep up the good work !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
bobandlou 10 Sep 2018
My husband's worse nightmare is buying a car, However we had the pleasure of buying a 2018 Ford Explorer from Brandon Ford on September 8 and it was a pleasure. My husband went on line and this dealership had the type of car we were looking for. We had read to call a dealership before we tra...vel there to ensure they actually have the car. Bob spoke with Russ Anderson, our salesperson, and he assured us the cars were actually there. After driving 2 1/2 hours we arrived at a huge lot of spotless cars. Russ Anderson was knowledgeable, helpful and personable in showing us the vehicles we were interested in. Their online prices and descriptions were real. He patiently explained all of the features including the Ford SYNC which was very helpful. We then went inside to see if we could make the deal with our trade in vehicle. The showroom and was clean and even the bathroom was nice.There was coffee, water and snacks available. After minimal discussion we struck the right deal, receiving a fair price for our tradin. The financial person was also great. She was efficient and friendly. In fact, I noticed that the employees working there, including the front desk area, actually seemed to be having a good day! It was just a nice atmosphere. I will return to this dealership in the future when I'm ready for my next car Highly recommend! Bob and Marylou Belote Show more
5 rate
DealerRater