Leave Us Feedback

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
aajsr 02 Dec 2014
It's always a pleasure dealing with Robert. Always on time and as usual, he is very friendly and very knowledgeable in his job. Thanks again Robert!
5 rate
DealerRater
Terrywentzel 02 Dec 2014
When I took delivery there was a box on the rear seat that contained a piece of the grill that should have been installed. I intalled it mayself. The advertized price on the internet should mention that the rebates are included. I wanted a brake controller on the truck. Funny that a truck designe...d to haul an 7000+ trailer does not include one. (not fault of dealer). But they could have installed on for the same price as factory install one, instead of 200+ more. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ProudTruckOwner 01 Dec 2014
This was the first vehicle I purchased from Brandon Ford and I would definitely come back in the future to purchase another. I was in touch with Ricardo online prior to visiting the deanship and this was the best experience I have had while purchasing a new vehicle.
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
TaLinMalts 01 Dec 2014
Ricardo was in touch with me via email prior to my visit. He was helpful and pleasant. I was particularly impressed with the finance guy who took care of me. It was a smooth experience all around.
5 rate
DealerRater
slade.cowling 27 Nov 2014
I arrive almost an hour early for my appointment, and the staff was accommodating and very up beat. They took my truck in immediately and got to work on my various concerns. I stayed in the waiting room the whe time which was very comfortable and used the free wifi to get lots of work done. Overa...ll I was impressed with the service center and would reccomended it to anyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lguggino 25 Nov 2014
This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Brandon Ford and we have always been very satisfied with all of the employees and with their commitment to pleasing the customer! We would recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a car or truck!
5 rate
DealerRater
proudofmy2 25 Nov 2014
Never trusted dealership for service but the care I received my first time at Brandon in 2007 has made me a believer that you care.
5 rate
DealerRater
Indautomation 24 Nov 2014
I feel they were easy to deal with and had the best web site of all the other Ford dealers, Went to four dealerships.....Not counting the other competition...... Brandon Ford by far had the best stock to choose from and earned my business. The pricing was up front and didn't feel like I was be...ing taken advantage of. My salesman Tee closed the deal after a six month search! I will be buying all my future vehicals from Tee if he is still around, it was sad because I had another Ford salesman at another dealership that I have purchased four other Fords from and he really didn't seem to want my business, but all is well, I am a devoted Ford man and have made a new friend with Tee. Dale A. Bucy 727-403-1521 Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Countvlad 23 Nov 2014
I have been doing business with Scott Parker for a long time. He is the only one that I deal with. He is fantastic. I NEVER have a problem with Scott. He is "Top Notch". I recommend him to all of my friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
bmathiews 20 Nov 2014
As always excellent service and timing! A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ from Robert Lopez and the service department. Thanks Again for a job well done!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.