Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1658 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chrismarie28 05 Nov 2017
Tommy was extremely professional and easy to work with. He helped us find the perfect car for our family within a budget we could afford. The entire process was easy and we are loving our new car. We will definitely we using Ford in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chrismarie28 05 Nov 2017
Tommy was extremely professional and easy to work with. He helped us find the perfect car for our family within a budget we could afford. The entire process was easy and we are loving our new car. We will definitely we using Ford in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
TJ429 01 Nov 2017
Rick was very professional and friendly. I immediately felt at ease during out initial conversation and the entire experience felt unrushed and unpressured. He did a great job of explaining the available options related to my pre-owned vehicle purchase and worked with the dealership to get me a bet...ter price on the car. I would absolutely recommend Rick Bosso at Brandon Ford to any/all family members and friends looking for a new or used Ford vehicle in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TJ429 01 Nov 2017
Rick was very professional and friendly. I immediately felt at ease during out initial conversation and the entire experience felt unrushed and unpressured. He did a great job of explaining the available options related to my pre-owned vehicle purchase and worked with the dealership to get me a b...etter price on the car. I would absolutely recommend Rick Bosso at Brandon Ford to any/all family members and friends looking for a new or used Ford vehicle in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tiffanylynne0396 31 Oct 2017
I am so grateful and pleased with the courteous and diligent expertise Brandon Ford maintained during my recent purchase of a beautiful 2017 certified pre-owned Mustang econoboost convertible. I have never felt as confident during such a serious buy as I did with this team, or as safe as I do in thi...s charming and powerful vehicle. From the warm staff welcome as soon as i arrived, to the swift review and submittal of all paperwork, to the kind handshake and transfer of ownership, I was blown away and highly recommend considering this business when investing in a new vehicle. They perform with the utmost professionalism and honesty, working hard to fulfill your aspirations while making sure to keep your budget on track. Top dollar for my trade in, too! Chris went above and beyond to secure a solid interest rate, while Gabriel was able to locate and deliver my exact vehicle of choice with thorough inspection, service and detailing. I give Brandon Ford top dealership of the state of Florida in my book. :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
tiffanylynne0396 30 Oct 2017
I am so grateful and pleased with the courteous and diligent expertise Brandon Ford maintained during my recent purchase of a beautiful 2017 certified pre-owned Mustang econoboost convertible. I have never felt as confident during such a serious buy as I did with this team, or as safe as I do in thi...s charming and powerful vehicle. From the warm staff welcome as soon as i arrived, to the swift review and submittal of all paperwork, to the kind handshake and transfer of ownership, I was blown away and highly recommend considering this business when investing in a new vehicle. They perform with the utmost professionalism and honesty, working hard to fulfill your aspirations while making sure to keep your budget on track. Top dollar for my trade in, too! Chris went above and beyond to secure a solid interest rate, while Gabriel was able to locate and deliver my exact vehicle of choice with thorough inspection, service and detailing. I give Brandon Ford top dealership of the state of Florida in my book. :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
donna durden 15 Oct 2017
This is my fifth car purchased from Brandon Ford, each time Kevin Stone and Z have made it a phenomenal experience. Great pricing, great service and efficient with my time ! I used to dread car buying...but now its different. See you next year for car #6.
5 rate
Cars.com
donna durden 15 Oct 2017
This is my fifth car purchased from Brandon Ford, each time Kevin Stone and Z have made it a phenomenal experience. Great pricing, great service and efficient with my time ! I used to dread car buying...but now its different. See you next year for car #6.
5 rate
DealerRater
gtyrrell 13 Sep 2017
I had to take my new used truck into the dealer to have a tire repaired. I had bought it the night before(AWESOME EXPERIENCE) and we knew the tire had a problem but the service department was closed already. Turns out the tire was bad and had to be replaced (which was done for free). While I was ...waiting to have the new tire delivered and installed I was sitting in the waiting area in the collision center. The staff were handling two different customers with grace. After the customers left it was just me in the waiting room. The guys are now in their offices continuing business and I hear them discussing the events. That's when I was really surprised to hear what their conversations were like. You know how it is, we forget the public eye is on us and let down our guards and be who we really are, Well,... this day I over heard staff speaking and acting with integrity, grace and genuine concern for the quality of workmanship they were delivering and the service level that they wanted to provide for their customers! How refreshing!!! I was the fly on the wall and walked away with a smile on my face knowing that if I ever need my vehicle repaired, this is a place I could bring it without fear. Thanks to the staff (Carlos Cerezo, Hector Serrano, Shawn Reutimann,Kimberly Meyer and several others that I did not get the names of) Way to go Brandon Ford Collision Center! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gtyrrell 13 Sep 2017
So, names first:Joe Spellman (salesman), (Kris Meyers) Finance manager This has been my best car buying experience ever. Joe was awesome, very knowledgeable, didn't pressure sell, and honest. Joe was busy when I got there but he improvised and handled multiple customers with ease. Kris was q...uick professional and most importantly thorough. Offered very sound finance advise and got us great pricing for the extended warranty that we wanted for the used F150 we bought. I shopped extensively and could not beat there pricing. They stayed late to get the deal done. I am a contractor and my truck had failed the day before and I needed a new one. I had my 21 year old daughter with me for her first car buying experience. I am excited that she didn't have to start with a poor image of car salesman! Great job! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater