Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

As we are tirelessly dedicated to providing a superior level of customer service, we welcome all who have visited our dealership to leave us feedback on their experience. Although we have won multiple awards for our service, we realize that there are always areas that we can improve, but without any feedback, it’s difficult to determine what we need to fix. That’s why we encourage you to let us know how we’re doing.

If you haven’t been to Ford Fleet before and are simply here to determine whether or not we’re the right fit for you, be sure to read what our customers have to say. We have nothing to hide here.

Customer Lobby
1815 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brooksville 25 Feb 2020
We would like to recognize, Tyler King for his exceptional service and professionalism on the evening of Valentine's Day. We had two dead batteries that morning on our Ford F 250. We were immediately received with compassion for our situation. Even though it was obvious to us that Tyler had a full n...ight, he treated us with great importance and serviced our vehicle as quickly as possible. He salvaged our evening after an hour long drive. Tyler represents the Brandon Ford image well and should be considered a very valuable asset. Please value his efforts and reward accordingly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mooretrux 14 Feb 2020
Immediately after the purchase we left the truck an entire day twice for repairs. A courtesy car was provided however. After that, I wanted to change the oil after 1000 miles (I do that with new vehicles,) and I wanted the tires rebalanced for a slight vibration. I called three times leaving message...s for a call back with no response. Finally found a number for a service manager and was told it would be several days before they could take me or I could bring it in and leave it for several hours. I contacted another dealership, took it in the next day, and they had it back servicing it before I had the paperwork filled out. Oil change, filter, tire rotation and balance took maybe 30 minutes. I never sat down and three people came by and asked if I had been taken care of. Needless to say they will be doing my warranty and service work in the future. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mooretrux 14 Feb 2020
Immediately after the purchase we left the truck an entire day twice for repairs. A courtesy car was provided however. After that, I wanted to change the oil after 1000 miles (I do that with new vehicles,) and I wanted the tires rebalanced for a slight vibration. I called three times leaving messag...es for a call back with no response. Finally found a number for a service manager and was told it would be several days before they could take me or I could bring it in and leave it for several hours. I contacted another dealership, took it in the next day, and they had it back servicing it before I had the paperwork filled out. Oil change, filter, tire rotation and balance took maybe 30 minutes. I never sat down and three people came by and asked if I had been taken care of. Needless to say they will be doing my warranty and service work in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tee.v1977 01 Feb 2020
I had an amazing experience at Brandon Ford today! I'm 42 and have probably had 20 different vehicles from new to pre owned. Never have I had such a nice group of professionals to work with. I can't say enough good things about my Ford sales professional Robert Collins. RC is a class act and a s...olid guy. He is amazing with people and absolutely no pressure which is the way I do business. I highly suggest getting a new Ford from Robert. Mr. Fred Powers helped us put an amazing deal together with my trade. I even asked him a favor he said yes without hesitation. I really liked that. Kirk Kiespert in finance is truly valuable and he can really work deals in finance. He gave me his best from the start. Gave me a few days to figure out that was a great deal Brandon Ford laid out for me! RC my guy showed me everything in my brand new platinum Powerstroke F250! Mr Kevin Stone was extremely polite and made sure I was happy with my purchase and verified I understood all of the amazing features Robert Collins showed me. I'll only buy from Brandon Ford from here on out. I'll send them as many people as possible because they will do their best for any and everyone. It felt more like a great environment with amazing products, much different from other dealerships. I can't thank the team down there enough and all the time and hard work RC and Kirk did for me. Five star highly recommended from an extremely happy and satisfied first time client! I even drove 2 plus hours from southwest florida twice that's how good they are! TV Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tee.v1977 01 Feb 2020
I had an amazing experience at Brandon Ford today! I’m 42 and have probably had 20 different vehicles from new to pre owned. Never have I had such a nice group of professionals to work with. I can’t say enough good things about my Ford sales professional Robert Collins. RC is a class act and... a solid guy. He is amazing with people and absolutely no pressure which is the way I do business. I highly suggest getting a new Ford from Robert. Mr. Fred Powers helped us put an amazing deal together with my trade. I even asked him a favor he said yes without hesitation. I really liked that. Kirk Kiespert in finance is truly valuable and he can really work deals in finance. He gave me his best from the start. Gave me a few days to figure out that was a great deal Brandon Ford laid out for me! RC my guy showed me everything in my brand new platinum Powerstroke F250! Mr Kevin Stone was extremely polite and made sure I was happy with my purchase and verified I understood all of the amazing features Robert Collins showed me. I’ll only buy from Brandon Ford from here on out. I’ll send them as many people as possible because they will do their best for any and everyone. It felt more like a great environment with amazing products, much different from other dealerships. I can’t thank the team down there enough and all the time and hard work RC and Kirk did for me. Five star highly recommended from an extremely happy and satisfied first time client! I even drove 2 plus hours from southwest florida twice that’s how good they are! TV Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dwe213 10 Jan 2020
Despite a few initial problems during my new car purchase Fred Power, sales manager, stepped-in and made everything right! I'll be back to Brandon to buy my next vehicle. Patrick Strickland also helped out. Both of them are attentive and work hard to make customers happy. Sincerely, David Elliott... Fort Pierce, FL Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dwe213 10 Jan 2020
Despite a few initial problems during my new car purchase Fred Power, sales manager, stepped-in and made everything right! I'll be back to Brandon to buy my next vehicle. Patrick Strickland also helped out. Both of them are attentive and work hard to make customers happy. Sincerely, David Elliot...t Fort Pierce, FL Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Eddie Palmer 27 Dec 2019
Courteous Professional Best deal and trade in for my business needs Took time to work with my specific needs Clean and comfortable waiting room Highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
B9A4 27 Dec 2019
Came from out of town to buy a Raptor. Rick Bosso answered all my questions came by to pick it up with the family. Still happy over 2 years later!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie Palmer 27 Dec 2019
Courteous Professional Best deal and trade in for my business needs Took time to work with my specific needs Clean and comfortable waiting room Highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater